image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-04 | 4:47 p.m.
<< I don't know... >>


Thursday...

So Stef and I chatted before I left work yesterday...and we talked about a lot of stuff...she saw Eric at a club in San Antonio...and she gave him her number...now, why would she do that? I didn't ask...but now I feel like maybe I should have...but I felt like I didn't have the right to ask...because...well...whatever it was that was going on between me and Eric...I ended it that night ...

I mean, I'm still going to be cool with her...cause, I mean...she's really funny...and she's pretty cool to hang out with...but I don't think I can ever trust her again after that night...Remember my trust issues? Yeah...well...it's kind of hard to just push that away and get over it...I have a hard time trusting people enough as it is...and when they give me even just a little reason not to trust them...well...it all just kind of fades...

Anyway, here's our conversation:

Stefani: look at da numba 1 stunna up in hurr....

Me: What are you doing, dork?

Stefani: me?

Stefani: not a got darn thang...

Me: No, the girl behind you!

Stefani: just found out that my life long friend is preggos

Stefani: 2 mths

Me: Woah! She's been busy! LOL...

Stefani: shoo.... you mean the shadows?

Stefani: heck yeah girl

Stefani: REALLLLLL BUSY

Me: Nah...your evil twin sister...

Me: I got your message about seeing Eric at the club...

Stefani: lol

Me: I tried to call you back, but got your answering machine...

Stefani: yeah shes crackin up now

Stefani: when?

Stefani: oh yeah

Stefani: back in 1906

Me: LOL...You're a retard...

Me: Yeah, whatever!

Stefani: lol

Stefani: he misses you girl

Stefani: and all i told him is that

Stefani: i didnt know that yall got into it

Me: What? He said he misses me?

Stefani: aiight heres the quotes.....

Me: LOL..K...I'm waiting...

Stefani: "heyyyyyy what are you doing here"

Stefani: ^^^ me

Stefani: him >>> hey!!!... oh im chilling with jay

Me: lol....u-huh...

Stefani: and i say....

Stefani: said

Stefani: "i just called joanne and she didnt answer"

Stefani: well i bet shes asleep

Stefani: cuz tis like what 5am?

Stefani: and he laughed

Stefani: well at least i think so because he had a big azz smile

Stefani: (it was loud in there)

Me: lol...

Stefan: he asked

Stefani: how is she

Stefani: i dont know i said

Stefani: havent talked to her since then

Stefani: oh he said

Stefani: i said... i just moved down here

Stefani: blah blah blah

Stefani: then out the blue

Stefani: hey me and joanne got into it when yall went up to the hotel

Me: Oooh...he said that?

Stefani: and i was like

Stefani: like for realz i didnt know

Me: lol!!!

Stefani: i promise

Stefani: and i said

Stefani: naw for realz

Stefani: and asked him what was said

Stefani: and he said some thing about

Stefani: you talkin about yo ex

Stefani: and then he said something

Stefani: and boom fight

Stefani: and then i just left it at that

Me: That's NOT how it got started!

Me: He's a dumb a**! LOL!!!

Stefani: and then homeboy asked me if i talked to jp

Stefani: and i just laughed

Stefani: die laughed

Me: lol...

Stefani: because na uh girl...

Stefani: that was an uncalled question.

Stefani: yeah so i called u again

Stefani: and you still aint call me back

Stefani: you foo

Me: My bad! It WAS 5 in the freakin' morning! Some people sleep at that time!

Me: So...what else did y'all talk about?

Stefani: so that night he didnt mention like he was missing you or anything... he sounded like he was still mad about it

Stefani: but like

Stefani: uh.....

Stefani: shoo....

Stefani: well

Stefani: 10 years later

Me: lol....let it out already, dork!

Stefani: he called my house number in private

Stefani: and my cousin answered

Stefani: and gave it to me

Stefani: mentioned yo behind again

Stefani: and i like broke it down to him

Stefani: "foo i know you still miss her otherwise you wouldnt be callin and still stress out about the fight"

Stefani: and told me that i wouldnt understand.. and explained everything... just the way you explain how he did you wrong

Stefani: and i told him that i understood where you were coming from and betrayed i felt when it happened to me

Stefani: and some girls just dont let it go and get over it right away.. and some girls do... and those are dumbasses like me.

Me: lol...well...you are a dumb ass...

Stefani: and that was it... still converstated a little after that then left to practice at his studio.

Stefani: stuck it witch

Me: LOL...Okay...let me tell you MY SIDE OF THE STORY...

Stefani: aiight

Stefani: WHAT HAPPENED??????

Me: Remember how when we were at the hotel that night...and he would try to hug up on me...and I would like push him away?

Stefani: NOPE....

Stefani: OK OK

Me: LOL...Shut up!

Stefani: OK

Stefani: AIGIHT YEAH AND THEN

Me: Anyway....I moved from the bed to the chair across the tv to watch Sweet Home Alabama...

Me: And J.P. had moved to the chair beside me and started whispering in my ear...

Stefani: THAT WAS AFTER YALL CAME BACK FROM YALLS "WALK"

Stefani: OH

Stefani: K

Me: No....that was BEFORE...

Stefani: OK

Stefani: OK

Stefani: NOPE I MUSTVE BEEN.....

Stefani: I DONT KNOW

Stefani: AIIGHT THE STORY... CONTINUE

Me: Anyway...I guess Eric got all butt hurt and stuff about that cause he gets up and says, "Okay, we need to talk."

Me: So I put on my shoes and we go outside for our "talk."

Stefani: ......

Me: And we go downstairs by the phone booths and...DUDE, he just started blowing up on me!

Stefani: WHOA.

Me: Talkin' about how I'm disrespecting him...how I used him to talk to the other guys...that I should just leave before he says anything that he regrets...

Me: So I was like, "Hold up!!!"

Me: I said, "If you think I disrespected YOU...What the f*ck have you done to me all this f*ckin' time?!"

Me: When you told me you had gotten married, that hurt me because I thought we had something more...but I told you that as long as you're happy then I'll be happy for you...

Me: Then I said, "If you want me to leave, then fine...I'll just leave...but remember...I don't need you to be here! How the hell did you think I met you in the first place?!"

Me: I came here to say hi to you and see how things are doing, but that's it....You have a wife and a kid who's waiting for you at home...and I'm not fixing to be the b*tch who's going to break all that up. And I'm NOT going to be your whore! I deserve better than that...I'm better than that!"

Me: And girl...I was crying when I told him all of that...

Me: Then after that he said, "I'm sorry. I shouldn't have blown up on you like that, I know. That was my bad. Let's just squash this. Obviously I have feelings for you otherwise, I won't be getting mad like this."

Me: And I said, "Yeah, but you made your choice, Eric. You made your f*ckin' choice a long time ago."

Me: Then...he was like...well...let's just talk...but for real...talk this time....

Me: And then he told me how he met this girl...and that he did think about me but he was lonely...blah blah blah...THEN I told him about my ex...and how he's getting married and all that...

Me: And after that long talk was when we went back to the hotel...

Stefani: WHOA... HE DID MENTIONED THAT PART... BUT HE SAID THAT IT ALL STARTED WHEN YOU STARTED YOUR PROBLEM WITH YO EX.....AND THEN YALL HAD IT OUT AND YOU TOLD HIM THAT

Stefani: HE DIDNT SAY THAT YALL LEFT JUST SO HE CAN BLOW UP ON YO BEHIND.

Stefani: JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING WAS THE SAME... THE ONLY THING WAS DIFFERENT ON HIS SIDE IS THE REASON WHY YALL LEFT AND HAD IT OUT.

Me: Nope...the dumb ass got jealous of J.P...

Stefani: BUT OBIVIOUSLY HOMIE IS STILL STRESSIN OUT ON YO BEHIND CUZ HE CALLED ONLY THAT ONE TIME TO TALK ABOUT THAT... AND EVEN TALKED ABOUT IT THAT NIGHT... LITTLE BY LITTLE

Me: Well, it's his fault!

Stefani: LIKE IS TOLD HIM THAT I UNDERSTOOD WHERE YOU WERE COMING FROM WHEN IT CAME DOWN TO BETRAYAL

Stefani: AND HE REALLY DIDNT SAY MUCH ON THAT PART

Me: lol...cause he knows it's true...

Stefani: I REALLY DO THINK THAT HE REGRETS IT

Stefani: PMS SUCKS

Me: Yeah, I know he does...:-(

Stefani: I NEED HELP.

Me: LOL...Okay...where the hell did that come from?!

Stefani: HOSPITAL WISE.

Stefani: I KNOW HUH!!!

Me: What? Why? What happened?

Stefani: CUZ MAN ITS LIKE BOMB ATTACK!! EVERYTIME I GET UP FROM THE COUCH... GOT DANG IT I GOT IT ON ME!!!

Stefani: ITS SADDDDD!!!!

Stefani: IT CAME OUT OF NOWHERE.

Me: Ewwww!!! Nasty ass!

Me: LOL...

Stefani: LOL

Stefani: BUT I ALSO LET HIM KNOW THAT... IT WASNT GONNA BE THERE BETWEEN YALL

Stefani: I KNOW IT WASNT MY PLACE TO SAY

Stefani: BUT I WAS REALLY BLUNT WITH HIM

Stefani: LIKE I WAS LETTING HIM KNOW

Stefani: HOLD UP

Stefani: I WAS REMINDING HIM THAT

Stefani: IT WAS HIS LOST

Me: What did he say?

Stefani: AND I GUESSED THAT WHY HE NEVER CALLED BACK

Stefani: LOL

Stefani: TRUTH REALLLLLLY DO HURTS!!!

Me: Yeah...but he's the one who messed up...and I feel good knowing that he knows and realizes that...

Stefani: SHOO I BET YOU DO....

Stefani: I WOULD LIKE TO FEEL THAT

Stefani: OH... DUMBASS GOT BACK WITH NIBBLES LAST WEEK

Stefani: TUESDAY.

Me: You're dumb!

Me: What did he say and why did you fall for it?!

Stefani: CUZ MAN

Me: Hey...truth hurts, huh?

Me: :-D

Stefani: BIG ASS HEART FOR HIM.

Stefani: HUGE

Stefani: GRANDE

Stefani: GODZILLA SIZE

Stefani: YO... TALKED TO ROB LATELY?

Me: Okay, I get it! LOL...

Me: Rob? Who's Rob?

Stefani: DUMB

Stefani: ROBERT

Stefani: YO MAN

Stefani: EX

Stefani: LOVE

Stefani: OH YEAH

Stefani: RICKY

Stefani: I MEAN RICHARD.

Stefani: RIGHT?

Me: Yeah, dork...Richard!

Me: Nooo...he got married the week I went on my cruise...

Stefani: WHAT?

Stefani: I THOUGHT HE DIDNT WANT TO

Me: Yeah, but we stopped talking before that....long story...

Me: I went there and we had a looong talk...

Stefani: GOT IN TO IT AGAIN?

Stefani: SO AFTER THAT TALK HE DECIDED TO GET MARRIED?

Me: I guess...

Me: hold up...brb....

Stefani: CUZ... YOU SAID THAT YOU DIDNT WANT HIM ANYMORE?

Me: Nooo...I told him I'll always love him...

Me: But we had this thing called "closure"...

Stefani: OH

Stefani: SO YOU JUST LET HIM GO AFTER THAT.

Me: Where I just decided to let him go and make him realize he made a mistake...

Me: Like Eric...

Stefani: OH.

Stefani: SO IS THAT DECISION WORTH IT?

Stefani: I MEAN... HOW DO YOU FEEL NOW?

Me: I feel really good...

Me: Because...well...I have to move on...

Me: And that's what I'm trying to do...

Stefani: MOVED ON WITH ANYONE NOW????

Me: And I know that he loves me still...and that he got married for the wrong reasons, but I can't make him see that...he has to learn that on his own...

Me: Not really....I talk to a few people, but nothing serious...

Stefani: SO THERFORE YOU STILL BELIEVE THAT HE IS THE ONE... AND HES THE CONFUSED ONE AND STILL CANT GET HIS BEHIND OUT OF THE CLOUDS?

Me: Yeah....but I don't think I'll ever take him back...

Stefani: NOW.

Stefani: YOURE ANGRY.

Stefani: YOU HAVE THAT PRIDE NOW.

Me: No, I don't!

Stefani: YOURE PRIDE IS SO HIGH THAT YOU REFUSE TO SEE THAT YOU "MIGHT" TAKE HIM BACK IN THE LONG RUN.

Me: I would just want to be with someone who's never experienced the whole marriage thing before...

Stefani: AH.

Me: And he has...and if we end up getting married somewhere down the road...I'll know that I'm not the first one...and it would make me feel second best...

Me: and like I told Eric, I'm better than that...

Stefani: ALOT OF CONFIDENT IN YOURSELF.

Stefani: A LOT... 2 WORDS!!!!!!

Me: Yup!

Me: I learned...:-D

Stefani: LOL

Me: Still learning...

Stefani: ME TOO!!!

Stefani: OH HOLD UP

Stefani: ABOUT THE WORD... OR THE CONFIDENT THING?

Me: LOL!!! Both!

Stefani: OH.

Stefani: LMAO

Stefani: DUDE

Stefani: I HAVENT BEEN ON THE PUTER IN A LONG DARN TIME!!!

Me: I have!

Me: It's my job! LOL...

Me: Still at work, as a matter of fact...

Stefani: HAVE U BEEN IN THE BOARD?

Me: Sometimes...but haven't looked at all the stuff on there...why?

Stefani: IM LOOKING FOR THIS ONE SONG

Stefani: "DONT WANT YOU BACK"

Stefani: By Eamon...

Me: I like that song...

Stefani: JOANNE... WERE NOT EXACTLY BACK TOGETHER... JUST BOOTY BUDDIES... AND IM JUST AFRAID TO MOVE ON TO ANOTHER PERSON.

Stefani: BUT YET I FEEL THAT SONG

Stefani: RIGHT THERE IN THE HEART!!

Me: Well then, you should do it!

Me: If he really loves you, he would make you MORE than his booty buddy...

Stefani: WHAT...

Stefani: HE WANTS TO

Stefani: HES CALLING ME

Stefani: HES VISITING ME

Stefani: HE WANTS ME

Stefani: I JUST CANT GET OVER WHAT HAD HAPPENED

Stefani: AND WELL... IT DIDNT HAPPENED AFTER ALL BECAUSE OF "ME"...

Me: What happened to the other chick?

Stefani: HE NEVER WANTED HER... SHE WAS JUST GOING TO MOVE IN AND JUST BE "ROOMIES" SO AFTER WE HAD IT OUT AND I JUST DROPPED HIS BEHIND AND DIDNT TALK TO HIM FOR 2 WHOLE WEEEK STRIAGHT... AND FINALLY HE CALLED FEB 17 AND JUST DID EVERYTHING HE COULD TO PROVE TO ME HIS FEELINGS FOR ME... AND THEN A WEEK LATER I HAD TO GIVE IN.. SHOOO I WAS HORNY AND I NEEDED IT SO BAD

Stefani: AND AFTERWARDS

Stefani: WE TALKED ABOUT IT

Stefani: AND I TOLD HIM TAT I NEEDED TIME

Stefani: BUT YET I DO LOVE HIM

Stefani: I DO WANT HIM

Stefani: I MISS HIM SO BAD

Stefani: ERRR... IM JUST STILL HURT.

Me: Did you tell him that you're still hurt?

Stefani: YES.

Stefani: I TOLD HIM

Stefani: THAT IM GLAD IT DIDNT HAPPENED AND THAT HE TOOK ME SERIOUS AFTER THAT

Me: And what did he say?

Stefani: BUT WHY DID IT HAPPENED TO WHERE HE HAD TO TEST ME OUT FIRST AND MAKE ME MAD TO ANOTHER LEVEL?

Stefani: JUST WASNT A GAME

Stefani: AND I WASNT IN FOR IT

Me: Yup...tell him you're done playing games...

Me: Okay...retard, I gotta go...

Stefani: ALREADY

Me: It's about that time to get outta here...

Stefani: DAMN... JSUT BEARLY BREAKING DOWN TO YOU

Stefani: AND YOU GOTZ TO JET

Me: LOL..I'm still at work!

Stefani: LOL

Stefani: AIIHGT WELL ILL LET YOU GO FOO...

Stefani: TAKE CARE.

Me: I know...I'm usually on here from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m....

Me: Hey...

Stefani: WHAT UP

Stefani: GOT DANG GIRL... HURRY UP WITH YO TYPIN

Me: When you talk to Eric, tell him that I said....if we're still friends...and that he should know I always got love for him....and that I'll still be here when he needs me...

Me: Just not for sex...lol...

Stefani: AIIGHT... ILL LET HIM KNOW.

Me: Oh, and tell him that one argument is not going to change any of that...

Stefani: STILL GOT LOVE FOR HIM

Stefani: AWWWWW

Me: And I'm still keeping my promise to be here for him...even after this whole band thing is done and over with...

Stefani: YO FRIENDLY BEHIND.

Me: LOL...What?

Stefani: I CANT CUSS

Stefani: GAVE IT UP FOR LENT

Me: LMAO!!!!

Stefani: SO OTHERWORDS......

Stefani: LOL

Stefani: SHUT UP

Me: That was funny!!!!

Stefani: NOT FUNNY

Stefani: ITS TRUE

Me: :-D

Me: Yeah, but it cracked me up anyway...

Stefani: LOL

Me: GOODLUCK with that one!

Me: LMAO!

Stefani: YEAH CANT....

Stefani: IVE CUSSED SO MANY TIMES GIRL

Me: Good girl!

Stefani: ITS HARD... SCROLL UP AND COUTN HOW MANY "D" WORD AND "A" WORDS I SAID

Stefani: ALOT!!!!!

Me: Oh...and one more thing...I talked to J.P. a couple of days after the concert...and we argued, too!

Stefani: WHAT?

Stefani: GIRL

Stefani: LOOKA HERE

Stefani: FROM A FRIEND TO A FRIEND

Stefani: I PROMISE GIRL

Me: Oh, and I saw Kingz1 (Meaning Drew ) and the rest of the guys just this past Thursday...

Stefani: YOU GOTZ TO DROP HIM... HES NOT WORKING!!!!!

Stefani: AWW.... ANDREW!!!!

Stefani: I LOVE YOU BABY

Me: Oh, I know...I already have....

Me: LMAO!

Me: You're crazy...

Stefani: HES NOT WORTH IT

Me: Who?

Stefani: BCAUSE HE TOLD ME SSOOOOO MUCH BULLL

Stefani: FRIGGIN JP

Me: LOL...Oh, I know...

Me: But...yeah...we argued, too...

Me: LOL...

Stefani: " OH I WAS INTERESTED IN YO FRIEND JUST SO I CAN GET CLOSER TO YOU"

Stefani: MAN THATS 3RD GRADE LINE

Me: LMAO!!! He bullsh*t's too d*mn much!

Stefani: AND JOANNE

Me: LOL...Huh?

Stefani: DID YOU MESSED WITH HIM???

Me: Nope...

Stefani: DONT NEED TO.

Me: LMAO!!! I'll remember that...

Stefani: HE CALLED 3 TIMES AFTER ALL TAHT

Stefani: AND I NEVER ANSWERED

Stefani: NEVER CCALLED HIM BACK

Stefani: JUST NEVER TALKED TO HIM AGAIN

Stefani: DONT INTEND TO SEE HIM EITHER!!!!!!!!!

Me: Yeah...he's a dork....

Stefani: YUCK....

Me: LOL!

Stefani: WHAT DID YALL GET IN TO FOR?

Stefani: I MEAN....

Stefani: DANG IT

Stefani: YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!!

Me: It's a long story...supposedly he didn't like how I got an attitude with him when we left the hotel...

Me: bunch of bs...

Stefani: WHAT??????????

Me: He's just dumb...

Stefani: HE WAS MAD AT YOU FOR THE ATTITUDE????

Stefani: FLICK HIM!!!

Me: And then he called about 2 days after that asking if someone had posted up something on their board...

Stefani: WHAT BOARD?

Me: I was like, "I have no idea." And he asked if maybe you had done it...and I said, "I don't know. I haven't talked to her since that day."

Stefani: WHAT?

Stefani: WHAT BOARD?

Me: And I asked what it said, but he said he didn't read it...but that someone from the studio just called him and told him about it...and that they had already deleted it...

Stefani: *******?

Me: The KK board...

Me: No...the other one...

Stefani: OH... DONT LIKE THAT BOARD AND NEVER WAS IN IT

Me: Okay, dude...I'mma jet...I was supposed to be outta here by 6...lol...

Stefani: JUST ONCE JUST TO SEE HIS PIX

Stefani: AIIGHT FOO

Stefani: PEACE OUT.

Me: I know...I don't either...

Me: There's really nothing on it...

Stefani: HES OOGLY

Stefani: I LEARNED

Stefani: DUMMIE ME

Me: LMAO!

Me: I think he looks good...but his attitude gots to go!

Stefani: NONE OF HIM LOOKS GOOD.

Me: So...he's GONE!

Stefani: THEN TRIED TO GET LAAID WTH ME!!!

Stefani: LMAOO!!!!!!!!!

Stefani: THATS WHY I LEFT TO YO SIDE AND BEGGGGGGED YOU TO TAKE ME HOME

Me: Dumb ass! lol...

Me: K...gots to go for real...

Me: Bye...

Stefani: K

Stefani: BYE



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30