image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-05 | 4:18 p.m.
<< Mystery Man... >>


Friday...

"Written September 25th, 2003...Thursday..."

You've gotta be out there...somewhere...When I close my eyes, I can almost grasp your face...but not quite clear enough to know exactly who you are...I can feel your chest...against my cheek...your heart beating against my palm...I can imagine your eyes...as they look tenderly into mine...your lips...as they brush softly against my forehead...I can just imagine our conversations...telling you everything...a joke I heard today...how rough my day's going...even the latest gossip at work that I know you don't really care about, but you listen anyway....I can imagine how you smile adoringly at me and tell me how cute I look when I pout...I can imagine sharing my secrets with you while you play with my hair...I can imagine you...whoever you are...you...who I can almost see when I close my eyes, but not enough to know exactly who you are...but I know you're out there...waiting for me as I am for you...you've gotta be...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30