image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-03 | 5:00 p.m.
<< Madness... >>


Wednesday....

Ozzie said today should be called "Black Wednesday"...but it's really not that bad...for the most part...

I don't know why, but I'm in a positive mood today...like something in me...or someone out there tells me that everything will be okay...in the long run...everything will be okay...

Do you ever feel like that?

Well...today's one of those days and I feel...good...

Regardless of how much drama's going on at work at the moment, I'm not going to let it get in the way of this positivity...

Drama at work? We're pretty much having some trouble with one of the Supervisors...Our department has just issued out some new processes and procedures that he doesn't approve of ( We had a meeting with all the Supervisors yesterday letting them know of changes being made starting this month), mainly because his Supervisor (the Service Delivery Manager) will have to get involved at one point or another if he doesn't do what he's supposed to...and he's throwing a hissy fit about it...

Quote from irritated sup: "You guys have taken QA to a whole new different level - you've opened up a can of worms and you're fixing to get chewed up. We're going to be checking every line of every document you send and checking for errors because it seems like that's all we're going to have time for now. Just QA."

Yeah...and we were just trying to help out the company by eliminating inconsistencies and making sure their agents get all the feedback they need...AND...that they're getting coached and counseled on their problem areas like they're supposed to...

Anyway, he apologized today...but this may not be the end of the work saga...

Enough about that....WOOOSAH....

Anyway...guess who text messaged me today? Wally...

He put, "What's up sexy? U still around or did u get hitched?"

My reply: "I got hitched...didn't u get the invitation?!"

Cindy said that was cruel, but I don't really care...He messed with the wrong girl...he may just say things like that to other girls and they'll come running to him, but not me!

Anyway, he hasn't replied back yet...he probably got mad or offended or something...Oh, well...

Next topic!

So I didn't really do anything last night...I really just watched my shows...and crashed out...Oh, and I tried to scan my pictures from my cruise, but my mom's computer's sooo freakin' slow it irritates the hell out of me and I really don't have enough patience as it is...so....I finally gave up and went back to the couch....

Beannie and Peter had fought again a few days ago...same story...boy gets home at 5 in the morning...girl gets mad...boy and girl argue...girl threatens the boy with divorce...boy doesn't come home at all the next night...boy kisses ass the day after...girl forgives boy...

When will the madness ever cease?!



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30