image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-02-10 | 4:50 p.m.
<< A Nice Little Date.... >>


Tuesday...

So I went on a date last night with Emilio (Remember the guy I met at Have a Nice Day? Well...yeah, him...)and it actually went pretty well...

We were supposed to go to the movies, but we had to wait a while for the ones that we wanted to see...so he says, "Well, let's go and grab dinner first."

So then we started driving around for a while...looking for a place...then he says, "So you like Sushi?" And I say, "Of course I do." So then he decides to take me to this place off Greenville....called "The Blue Fish"...for some Sushi and a couple of drinks...I had some Pineapple Malibu....I got to practice my chop stick skills....and eat some good food...and hang out, talk, and play around....

The place was actually pretty nice...I've never hung out at Greenville before, but I told the girls last night after I got home that we should...It's an older crowd...pretty laid-back...really nice...

When he dropped me back off at my car...he just gave me a hug and told me to drive carefully (Awww...how sweet!)...He said to give him a call...I told him that the phone works both ways, and he says, "Oh, don't worry. I'll call you. I don't think I'm ever letting you go." :-)

Anyway...he called when he was almost home just to tell me good-night....

Still going with the flow...with the guys that I'm talking to...there's possibilities and options...but I don't think I'm willing to take a step and choose just yet....

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30