image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-02-10 | 12:20 p.m.
<< Go Guys! >>


Tuesday...

So I'm listening to the guy's new C.D. right now...Well, not the actual "C.D." persay, I haven't even bought it yet, but their new music...I'm listening to it off the internet...

And man...it's blowing me away!!!

I can actually hear his voice in these...and imagine him singing it...

Am I retarded or what?!

You know what's weird? I actually dreamt about them last night...and I haven't thought about them in a while. I actually haven't even talked to them since before they left for Miami...and I didn't realize that their C.D. came out today until I read it off the internet....

Well, they didn't actually come out in the dream, but I dreamt that Lorena called me crying, saying that the guys are quitting, that they've lost all their hopes because there's no way they're gonna make it...and I told her that they will and to quit crying (Okay, that was DEFINITELY a weird dream)...

Anyway, that's all I remember off the dream...but it's weird that I read about their c.d. coming out today...

Go, guys!!!

So...I'm listening to them right now...and so I decided to send Izzy a text message to let him know that I thought their C.D. came out really good...I don't even know if his phone can recieve text messages...but I feel weird calling...I dunno, I'm just dumb like that...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30