image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2005-10-19 | 8:02 a.m.
<< Weird... >>


Wednesday...

Didn't really do much yesterday...just went to Sandy's after work. She made some fiesta salad, so I brought the margarita mix and Jose to keep us company...it was pretty cool...

I only had a glass and a half since I was driving and my precious cargo was in the car...

So when Cadence and I got home, I just got her ready for bed...and I got on the computer...

Chatted with WufWuf for a while...he's having a Halloween Party this weekend...sucks...wish I could go. If only to see the old crowd...

Talked to Chizzles and Beannie on three way...and they might go to the Halloween party...it's a costume party...I remember the last Halloween costume party Wufus threw...it was fun...in Austin...OMG, that seemed like a looong time ago...

The Daylight Savings time happened on that night and they were saying that since we had to push the time back an hour, whatever happened at that hour didn't exist...so we pretty much could do whatever we wanted for that hour...lol - crazy...

My drunk ass was walking around the whole place telling people that...slurring, I'm sure...

Anyway, so when Chizzles and Beannie and I were talking on the phone, Chizzles just kept talking about David...

Beannie said that they went out this weekend because David was in town and David and Chizzles ended up dancing..blah, blah...and I guess now they like each other...

Which is so weird to me, considering David and I used to like each other!

And, I mean, we never really dated...but the possibility was there...it was just always the wrong timing...when I was single, he was dating someone...and when he was single, I was dating someone...it kept happening until I got married...

Guess it just wasn't meant to be...

The last time we saw each other was when we went out to Club 2006...come to think of it, Chizzles was there that night, too...and we danced all night...hung out with his friends...and then on the way back to the car, he just hugged me and rubbed on my arms because it was cold...

But...I was already talking to Bry and that's where it ends...that was the last time I've seen him...

And now, Chizzles is talking about his nice lean body and perfect skin?!

That's just plain weird to me...

Considering he's never really paid attention to her before...

And I don't know...maybe I'm just being plain selfish when I feel like he should just date someone that we don't know...

And I even told Beannie that if David were to end up with someone as he's of course bound to, it might as well be Jecille because, well...she deserves a nice guy with the whole package, too!

BUT...since last night, I don't know...just feels weird...

And at that she keeps saying that she doesn't like him...but yet she kept talking about him last night!

I told her "What's this all about?! When it was me, you used to tease me about David and now you like him?"

And she said, "I don't like him."

Yeah...right...

So, anyway...she said that on Saturday, he was looking through Beannie's phone because he was looking at the pictures she had...and he came across a picture of me that she took while she was over here...and he said, "Is that Joanne?!" And Chizzles said, "Yeah." And she said that he just stared at it for a while...

Oh, well...I guess there are worse things than Chizzles and David ending up together...it's just...weird...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30