image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2005-10-07 | 7:26 p.m.
<< My little girl... >>


Friday...

So I woke up at about 4 this morning to Cadence giving me a kiss...that was too cute. She got too hot in her room and started fussing at 1:30 in the morning, so I brought her to my room...besides, I like cuddling with her...

It's not that her room's HOT...it's comfortable...her daddy just got her used to it being too cold in the house (which is how our room is right now)...and I don't like keeping it cold in her room because she'll start getting sick. Since we have different air/heat units upstairs and downstairs, I can pretty much control the room temperature in her room upstairs...and have it differ from our room downstairs...

Anyway...I was just thinking that when I've had a bad day...or I just miss Bry way too much, the smile this little girl gives me when I pick her up from daycare or at any other time makes up for it all...she makes me forget how sad I am without her daddy...even for a little while...

I just love her to pieces...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30