image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2005-08-07 | 1:07 a.m.
<< To be continued... >>


Saturday....

Cynthia gave me some money from her check today...which makes me feel bad for feeling the way I did last night...and makes me feel like a huge bitch...and I can be sometimes...I know that...

Anyway, we just ran some errands today...

Got Cadence some stuff and some food for the week for us...

I took some pictures of her today cause she looked way too cute...

I miss Bry...don't know how I'm going to do it when he goes away for 12 to 18 months...

He said I'll probably get used to it and end up being so independent that I'll have to learn to live with him all over again when he gets back...




Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30