image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2005-07-25 | 9:19 p.m.
<< **Sigh** >>


Monday...

My weekend was okay...like always, it went by much too fast...It was very relaxing...didn't really do much of anything...didn't even get in my car and drive anywhere...but I loved every minute of it...

I love getting Cadence from her room...putting her next to me on the bed...and just cuddling with her...watching her watch me...feeling her touch my face...memorizing every bit of it...

I love reading to her....feeding her cereal...and just playing with her...I did a lot of that this weekend, and it was nice...

I also did laundry...cleaned...cooked...

I cooked breakfast on Saturday morning...steak and eggs with corned-beef hash...and toast...yummy....

Sunday we had spaghetti and meatballs that Bry cooked overnight in the crock-pot...

I also ran and walked around the block on Sunday with weights...Bry and Bri went and we took the doggie...

Took a nice scented bubble bath and candles 2 days in a row...with some good music...and a good book...

Bry also gave me a full body massage 2 nights in a row...like I said, I had a very relaxing weekend...and I loved every minute of it...

So now it's Monday...and I'm trying out the new lap-top my company got me on Thursday...

So yay for the lap-top! Now if any emergencies come up, I can work from home and not waste any vacation time!



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30