image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2005-07-04 | 8:40 p.m.
<< Happy 4th of July! >>


Monday...

OMG, I was just typing up my entry...and accidentally deleted them...AGAIN...

I hate it when I do that!!!!

Anyway, I guess I'll have to do this again some other time...tired now...

In Boston...made it home safe...

Cadence is now in bed...my pretty girl...I was just staring at her and watching her sleep for a while...she's breathtakingly beautiful...

So I got here on Saturday afternoon...

Yesterday, we went on a cookout at Bry's Aunt Margaret's...some of them swam, but I forgot my swimming suit...Bry and his father, brother, and uncles threw some shoes...I layed out a blanket and played with Cadence for a while...

The food was great...had some Smirnoff's and a margarita...

Today, Bry went on a fishing trip with her father, brother, and uncles...pretty mad about it at first, because this is 4th of July...I think they could have and SHOULD HAVE done this another day...considering it IS Cadence's 1st 4th...and our 1st 4th together...last year I was still in Dallas...he feels pretty about about it now...and he knows that I am always going to give him shit about this...but now I am just thankful that I got to spend today with my baby girl...

I will write more later...

Tired now...

Happy 4th!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30