image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2005-05-04 | 8:33 a.m.
<< Oh, my...what a day! >>


Wednesday...

Happy Hump Day!!!

Man, do I have so much things to do!

So we moved in to the house this weekend...and things are still chaotic at home...boxes unpacked...rooms undecorated...but it'll get there...eventually... :-)

So Friday night rained so bad we didn't even get to do anything...except have some yummy Chinese...

Saturday, we moved everything out of the apartment and into the house...

Sunday was spent cleaning out the aparment and turning in the keys...

Monday, I was "supposed" to unpack boxes and fix up the house (I took this day off work for this reason alone)...and well...yeah, I did that in the morning (got a lot of boxes unpacked, actually)...and waited for the cable guy and the gas guy to get there...and after that, Bry and I did some SHOPPING!

We bought stuff for the house and literally took ALL DAY...

But guys, this house is going to look so great once it's finished...

I have a vision... :-)

As far as Cadence, she's doing great...getting prettier and prettier by the second...she made me laugh this Saturday because she belted out this really cute belly laugh for the first time...I mean, she'd smile and kind of chuckle before...but this was an all out belly laugh...it was too cute!

Okay...I have so much more stuff to write about...but I'm starting to run out of time - AGAIN...that's the story of my life these days...

Work is HECTIC, HECTIC, HECTIC...but I'm lovin' it!

Update more later...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30