image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-11-04 | 9:40 p.m.
<< I miss my Bryan! >>


Thursday...

I just got off the phone with Bry...he's still out in the field...and I'm just in a horrible emotional mess right now!

I couldn't help but start crying when I was talking to him, because I just missed him way too much...

And I know I'm probably just over reacting, considering he's only been gone since yesterday....but that's TWO full nights that I'm spending ALONE...in this huge bed...

It just feels empty...

I guess I've been so used to snuggling up to him at night now that I find it impossible to stay comfortable when he's not around...

Plus, I'm used to seeing him every day now and coming home to an empty apartment is just too damn lonely...

The good news is that he'll be home by the time I get home from work tomorrow...

The bad news is that I have yet to spend another lonely night by myself tonight...

Okay...I'm gonna go ahead and hop in bed and try to fall asleep...that way I can just get up, go to work, come home, and spend some "me" time with Bry....



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30