image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-10-18 | 11:35 a.m.
<< My car's dead... >>


Monday...

Wow...this is now my second entry for the day...haven't done that in ages...

I was supposed to be at work 30 minutes ago, but my battery in my car's dead and I'm waiting on Bryan to call me back so that he can come home and jump start it...

I called his cell phone, but he didn't pick up...so he's probably in a briefing or something...so...I'm just here...waiting...

You know how people say you never know what you have until you lose it? Well...it's so true! Because...as sad as it is to admit...I miss my job. My old one in Dallas. I really do. And maybe it's because I've been there so long and I'm so used to everything...and here...everything's so NEW...

I dunno, but I find myself hoping I find another company and another job just like it here...

I can only hope, pray, and wish I guess...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30