image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-07-02 | 12:50 p.m.
<< Happy 4th of July! >>


Friday...

Happy Friday!!!

I'm sooo ready for this 3-day weekend...I'm ready to sleep, sleep, sleep....and relax by the pool if it doesn't rain out!

So...I didn't know that sushi was bad for pregnant people...until I got back from lunch!

Apparently this girl I work with's husband told her that I shouldn't have eaten that stuff because it's bad for me...Ooops!

I feel bad now, and I vow never to touch the stuff again until 6 months later...

Anyway, I get to leave early today -- sup's letting me go home at 3! That's a whole THREE hours earlier! Yay!!!

I don't even feel like working...

I need a nap...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30