image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-06-08 | 4:30 p.m.
<< Wishing You the Best... >>


Tuesday....

It's been raining all day...

Perfect for sleeping...mmmMmMmm...just the idea sounds sooo good right about now...I think I know exactly what I'm gonna do as soon as I get home! :-)

So I had the weirdest dream last night...

I dreamt about his smile...

That he was all out of it and Zombie-like...broken...we were at a house - his house, I'm guessin'...and it was just after a huge party...everyone had left, and I was helping him clean up. And at first, he had this huge attitude - I don't give a d*mn about anyone cause I'm hurting so the world can go to hell - attitude...and as we were cleaning up, I was telling him all sorts of dumb remarks...and giving him back the attitude that he so well deserved...and he just started smiling at me...

That smile...the one that he gives when he thinks you said something cute...

And then I woke up.

Weird - haven't even thought of them in a looong while. I think they were here Sunday...at Artist Square...and Esmer, Cindy, and I had talked about going...but then Esmer just got back with Luis again - and you know how that goes...and I was just feeling too sick on Sunday to even want to go anywhere. Maybe the sick feeling was some sort of Omen...that going would be a huge mistake on my part.

So yeah...I didn't go. And I probably won't be seeing them for a looong time.

Eitherway, I wish my boys the best. And I hope he gets over it soon. And I hope he finds what he's looking for and becomes happy again. To find that someone he can cuddle with at night so he won't be afraid of going in a room and be haunted by memories. Someone that doesn't know anything about him, like he wants. Someone he can share his dreams with. Away from all the games...away from all the temptation...away from the road.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30