image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-06-04 | 3:53 p.m.
<< More Whining... >>


Friday....

Thank goodness it's Friday!!! I'm so tired I can barely keep my eyes open! Someone send me a bed!!!

Today's just dragging by sooo freakin' slow...and I just don't feel like working on top of that...

I've got this stabbing head ache that's threatening to get worse...

I need a nap...

I called out yesterday...I had to get a copy of my lease from the office, and they're always closed by the time I get off work...on top of that, I was feeling sick -- seems like I should be used to feeling like that by now...but I'm not. I told Bryan that I hate feeling this way...and he said that he can't wait till we get all this straightened out and I move there so he can take care of me...

Sounds sooo tempting right now!

So I bought some prenatal pills and all that junk yesterday, too...

See...I'm trying my best to take care of myself here...

Cynthia cooked some hamburger helpers last night and the smell of it just made me want to vomit...gross...

So I've been looking at my diary...everything that's happened in the past...and I kind of miss it, to tell you the truth...

Anyway, nothing exciting planned for the weekend...I just want to sleep, really...I guess we'll see...

Anyway, have a great weekend!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30