image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-06-02 | 5:11 p.m.
<< Sick and Tired... >>


Wednesday...

So tired...and I'm just counting down now so I can go home and get some rest...

There was a huge thunderstorm last night...the lights went out...the wind was blowing pretty hard...and it looked a lot worse from the third floor...then we had a tornado warning...

So Cynthia, her son, and I went to Paula's since the thought of her being on the first floor is sooo much more comforting...

I talked to Bryan on the phone while I was there...and I can tell he was trying to get my mind off of the storm by talking about other things...

He's such a sweetie...well, he is so far...I just hope that never changes...

Ha...after everything that's happened, I still have my doubts...but I guess that's just the way I am...I can't help it...

So when I talked to the apartments a couple of weeks ago, they said that if I leave now, it'll be like I'm breaking my lease...and it doesn't matter that Bry's in the military and it should be covered under the TAA....they said they're not under the TAA. So I told Bryan...and he contacted a lawyer who said that it's a win-win situation because he's in the military and they have to let me move and be with him....I don't know...I guess we'll see what happens...hopefully everything gets straightened out soon...

I called for an appointment with the OB-GYN....and they can't take me in until July 5th. What's up with that?! I found a girl doctor from our health insurance website because I know I'd feel uncomfortable with a guy doctor...

Anyway...if I'm moving towards the end of June, there would really be no point in going to this appointment...

Bry said that we can just get a dr's appointment as soon as I get there...

Ugh...I feel so sick! I just want this feeling to go away, but it won't!!!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30