image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-06-02 | 12:13 p.m.
<< With You... >>


Wednesday...

"With You"

-Jessica Simpson

The real me is a southern girl with her Levis on and an open heart...Wish I could save the world, like I was super girl...The real me used to laugh all night lying in the grass just talking about love...But lately I've been jaded, life got so complicated...

I start thinking about it, I almost forgot what it was like...To know what it feels like...Cause with you...I can let my hair down, I can say anything crazy...I know you'll catch me right before I hit the ground...With nothing but a T-shirt on...I never felt so beautiful...Baby as I do now...Now that I'm with you...With you, with you, with you...Now that I'm with you...

You speak and it's like a song...And just like that all my walls come down...It's like a private joke, just meant for us to know...I relate to you naturally...Everybody else just fades away...Sometimes it's hard to breathe...Just knowing you found me...

Cuz I start thinking about it, I almost forgot what it was like...To know what love feels right...Cause with you...I can let my hair down...I can say anything crazy...I know you'll catch me right before I hit the ground...With nothing but a T-shirt on...I never felt so beautiful...Baby as I do now...Now that I'm with you...With you...

Come and take me...Love you save me...Like nobody else...Now I can be myself...With you...

With you...I can let my hair down...I can say anything crazy...I know you'll catch me right before I hit the ground...With nothing but a T-shirt on...I never felt so beautiful...Baby as I do now (Baby as I do now)...Now that I'm with you...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30