image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-05-28 | 4:47 p.m.
<< Nice >>


Friday...

Thank goodness it's Friday! And a three-day weekend at that!!!

I'm off in a few minutes...I asked Rob if I can leave an hour early and just work through my lunch on Tuesday...

Somehow, staying here for another full hour seems so unbearable today!!!

So Bryan came, afterall...

He decided to surprise me.

I went to Wingstop with the girls yesterday after work...and I talked to him...and something seemed...off...

So I assumed "there was another girl"...

When he said to call him when I got home...which was about 9:30...and realized he wasn't home yet cause I got his answering machine...I got irritated...

Then I called his cell phone. No answer.

Then I got really irritated...left him a mean text message and everything...

And about 10 minutes later...there was a knock on my door...and he was standing on the other side...

Then I felt bad for assuming things and being mean...

Then I felt happy that he came to surprise me and drove 12 full hours to see me....

Then we spent the entire night cuddling and playing around and gettin' some love...

It was nice.

Nine more minutes till I come home to more of that...

Anyway, I'm out for now...

Happy Memorial Weekend!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30