image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-05-27 | 5:31 p.m.
<< Just One More Day... >>


Thursday...

One more day and counting! I'm sooo ready for this weekend...and just to rest more than anything...that's so weird coming from me. Usually I'd have like all kinds of plans by now...with Memorial weekend and all...and before this news came along, I probably would have filled up the whole weekend with jam-packed-all-out partying...

But since I will not be available for any type of alcoholic beverages until January...I think I'll just settle for some kind of a cook-out...hang out and get some sun by the pool...swim...and watch "The Day After Tomorrow"...

Oh, and get PLENTY of sleep...

I tried to go out with the girls this weekend...they had Smirnoff's in their hands while I had a Bottled Water in mine...and it wasn't so fun...everybody was irritating the hell out of me...and I thought, "So this is how I look when I'm dunk!" It's amazing how much I noticed when I was sober...compared to my "the world can go to hell and I could care less" attitude when I'm drunk...funny...

Bryan's thinking about driving here this weekend...one of his guys from his platoon is coming here to see his wife and he's thinking about going with him...I told him that he should so that we can spend the weekend together and he can take care of me while I'm feeling like this....

So...hopefully...I guess we'll see what happens...

The girls are going to Wingstop tonight...I think it's Paula's treat...but I dunno if I want to go. The thought of smelling wings are making me feel sick - or maybe it's all in my head...and then I feel so tired I just want to stay home and watch t.v...

So pregnancy's supposed to be like this?! It's not much fun...hopefully I'll get used to it in time...maybe not...haha...

Okay...rambled enough for now...

Just one more day!!!



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30