image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-05-26 | 4:14 p.m.
<< Plans... >>


Wednesday...

I feel so wuved! I had all these notes today and I just want to thank those of you who left them... :-)

Anyway, I haven't been feeling all that great lately...take this nasty feeling away! Please!!!

It comes and goes...yesterday morning, I actually had to let my cereal out...couldn't keep it in...Ewww...

Bryan's been great so far...the weekend I was there, I was pampered from head to toe...

When he came to pick me up from the airport, there was a huge box from Victoria's Secret waiting for me on the front seat...and I couldn't open it until we got to his apartment...

And when we got there...the box consisted of a single red rose...rose petals all over the tissue in the box...about 4 lingerie outfits...one of them with a garter, mind you...a sleeping mask thing...one of those big containers of massage cream...and some kind of "feel good" gel...lol...

Friday night we bought some Ice Cream from Baskin Robin's and rented some movies and cuddled on the couch....I had a Vanilla Ice Cream with Caramel and Banana's...Whipped cream...and a cherry on top...MmMmMm...he had a Jamocha Ice Cream...

Saturday morning was when we found out the "news"...and he was really good about making me feel better about everything...we had a long talk...and later on that day, when I cried....he hugged and cuddled me and reassured me that I don't have anything to worry about and that he's going to take care of me, even though I've told him many times that I don't need to be taken cared of...

When I told him the donuts on t.v. looked good...he was out the door in a heartbeat telling me he'll be back cause he had to get me the donuts...

Saturday night he cooked us some steak, mashed potatoes from scratch...corn, and shrimp...the shrimp made me feel sick, so I gave him mine...

Sunday we went to some Japanese place where they cook the stuff right in front of you...and we looked for a car (he wanted to trade his truck in as soon as he found out the news) and he ended up buying a black Expedition - Eddie Bauer Eddition on Monday after he dropped me off at the airport...

He would ask me everyday how I'm doing and reminds me about stuff that I forget -- like making a Dr. Appointment and talking to my Apartments about my lease....

I've just been so devoid of energy lately, it's not even funny! Every day I look forward to laying on the couch with the remote in my hand and the covers over me...and every morning I dread the thought of getting up and getting ready for work!!!

So my mom knows we're getting married in August...August 26th, to be exact...but she doesn't know about the baby...yet....

I'm sure by this week she'll know...and I know she won't be mad or anything...it's just so hard to actually come right out and tell her!

My co-workers doesn't know a thing yet, either...and I know I'll have to tell them soon, too...because...well...I'm putting in my 2 week notice next week!

There's so much things to do...so little time...Bryan's going with Ray this weekend to look for rings...I told him I trust his judgement completely and I'll be happy with whatever he gets - I'm not picky...

I feel bad for the boy sometimes, too...I get irritated with him for no reason...like when I can't get a hold of him when I want to talk to him, I just get this attitude and he just sucks it up and tells me I can't do that...and then he would send me a text message that says, "You know I love you, right?"

He stresses out because he wants everything to be perfect when I get there...and I tell him not to worry about everything too much! And he says that he just wants me to be happy when I get there...and I try to reassure him that I am...

I mean, yeah I'm nervous...and of course I'll miss my family and friends...but he said that I can go home every couple of months if I want to...just for the weekend, cause he'll miss me too much if it's longer than that...

He's too sweet...and I just really hope things stay that way....

Keep your fingers crossed!

I hope this whole change goes over smoothly...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30