image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-05-13 | 4:41 p.m.
<< Just Some Random Thoughts... >>


Thursday...

Happy Friday! I mean...Thursday!!!

I'm off tomorrow...so today's like my Friday...(hehehe)

I get to see Bry tomorrow...so we'll see what happens with that...

I have so many things to do tonight...pack...color my hair...Hmmm..that's it?! I could have sworn I had more...Oh, yeah...go to the grocery store and buy toilet paper...lol...

Dumb people used it all up this weekend!

Anyway...I had so many things to say yesterday...but I was busy chatting online instead until I got off work...and now I can't remember everything I had to say for the life of me!

It probably would have been a good entry, too...all emotional and stuff...this pre-menstrual thing is getting me all moody and emotional...go figure....

I even got mad at Bryan yesterday for dumb stuff...I didn't think he was paying "enough" attention to me the other night...which was silly of me, because Ray's uncle just passed away (might be suicide...might be homicide...they're still trying to figure it out) and he should have been there for his friend...and not talking on the phone with me...

But I was just being selfish...and I know that...and I feel bad for it now...

But hey...I let him get off so he can be there for him...even though Ray took off for a walk at the time and wasn't even at his apartment and the only people who were there were Ray's girlfriend, Jake, and another guy...

Poor Ray...

Off to a cook-out with Cynthia and Paula after work today....

Esmer wants to go out tonight, too...she said she hasn't gone out since my birthday (imagine that!) and she wanted to do something...but I don't think I can...considering I still have to pack and wake up early to be at the airport by 6 a.m....

I'm going to be one sleepy girl tomorrow! But I told Bry that as soon as I get there...we're gettin' some lovin' and then taking a long nap!

He has a computer at home, so I'll see if I can update while I'm there...when he's not around, of course...I don't think I want him to know I keep this thing...this is just for me...not even my friends know about this...

This is just a spot for my ranting and raving and to keep everything stored...and remembered...

Anyway, if I don't get to update...I'm sure I'll be back on Tuesday to write everything down...

By the way -- I saw the triflin' girl today...We had a meeting in Building 1...and she was in one of the conference rooms downstairs...and as soon as I saw her, I told Nichole to walk faster while muttering "Ewww." And wouldn't you know...as soon as this girl saw me, she started following me and giving me "the look" until I reached the conference room upstairs! I told some co-workers that I already have a stalker (Pete - although he's stopped calling, for now) and I don't need another one! She just needs to get over it already...

Oh, and Nelson called me yesterday at 4 o'clock in the freakin' morning! I had my sister answer it (she spent the night there yesterday because her and Peter had another argument - that jack ass!) and tell him that I was sleeping...

I haven't called him back...I'm sure I know what he wanted...it was probably one of those "drunk" calls...and I'm just done with it...I'm done with him...and if I remember to call him back...I'm going to tell him about this triflin' girl who's probably obsessed with him and ended up being a thorn in my ass because of it....

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30