image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-30 | 11:12 a.m.
<< Hate Hangovers! >>


Friday...

(Yawn) Is it 6 yet???

I'm sleepy and bloated and I feel crappy....I didn't want to feel like this today....and I tried to avoid it by not going to a club...but, it happened anyway...

Why do I NEVER learn my lesson?!

Recount of what I drank last night -- 2 Henessy's and Coke and 3 Crown and Cokes (All consumed in 2 and a half hours)...and that bartender hooked it up with the liquor...needless to say, I was one "happy" girl after all that...and now I'm one sick girl regretting even touching any of those drinks...

On top of that, we had some yummy tacos at about 2 in the morning...man, they were sooo freakin' good! But now I feel sick off of them...I woke up this morning cursing myself...haha...

Now...I'm trying to recover by drinking a full Liter of Propel (Strawberry-Kiwi - Yum!) and I had 2 full glasses of water as soon as I woke up this morning...don't know why I was so parched! (hehehe)...

Anyway, Dave and Buster's last night was really fun! Too bad the Mavs lost :-( I still say the referree were playing favorites...We lost by ONE point...ONE POINT! We could have won had they been calling out the fouls like they were supposed to!!!

Anyway...I guess it's time to say Good-bye to the Play Off's...sniff, sniff...we will be back next year! Bigger and Better - hopefully....

We met some new friends who hooked us up with our drinks last night, too...some of them were pretty cool...some of them were pretty clingy...whatever...they were buying, so we made nice and behaved...my tab was only 7 freakin' bucks at the end of the night cause they bought everything else...

I got this blue clapper thing that we over-used last night - it has the Mav's logo on it...and I don't know what I did with it now...probably left it at the bar...and I got Bryan a poster of the Dallas Mavs Dancers with their signatures on it...and I don't know what I did with that one, either...Cynthia thinks we left it in Paula's car (which, I hope)...because I already told him about it...

Anyway...I have so much more to talk about today, but I've gotta get some work done...

So...I'll be back later!



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30