image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-30 | 5:13 p.m.
<< Closure? >>


Friday...

Less than an hour left to go and I'm already counting down!!!

So, anyway...I found out the scoop of what happened at the Hotel Party this Saturday...since I was passed out and all...turns out the girls ended up playing with the boy toys they were hanging out with that night...don't quite remember the details...we were talking about this after our second Hennessy drinks...so some of the stuff are kind of a blur...but...yeah...they're crazy! (Hahaha - bad girls)...

Oh, and Bryan's ex called him yesterday and wanted to "talk"...did I mention that this girl bowls with his mom? So...yeah...that's kind'a weird...it would be even weirder when it comes time to meet his mom (but I won't worry about that right now...one step at a time, remember?)...

So...anyway, when he picked up his mom from the bowling alley, she was there...and he said that he said hi...and then when he got home, she started calling and saying that they needed to talk and that she was gonna go pick him up...and he said "no." And...yes...he was at home, because I talked to him last night. But...he did talk to her on the phone...for like an hour - giving her the "closure" that she was asking for...

And I knew about that...he told me about it...and I was glad about his honesty...but at the same time, that whole hour was spent with knots and twists in my stomach...

But then he calls and says that I don't ever have to deal with that again...

I told him that I have my doubts, but he said that he'll just show me, then...and in time I'll see...

I don't know...I guess we will see...

So, anyway....I don't know if I'll make it till 6! My eyes are bloodshot...my head feels heavy...my tummy's a mess...

I've gotta stop doing this!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30