image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-12 | 4:48 p.m.
<< Bry's Convo... >>


Monday....

Bryan: good morning!!!

Me: Good morning!

Bryan: haha

Me: How was PT?

Bryan: so I am all done with work

Bryan: ya know...I woke up late!

Bryan: ha ha

Me: I'm not....:-(

Me: You did?!

Me: Bad boy!

Bryan: I called, but it was pouring out, so they didn't have it today anyway

Bryan: I know

Bryan: so I have my test tomorrow

Me: Oh, okay...well, that's good...

Bryan: not lookin forward to it...

Me: So you're all done?! Lucky you!

Bryan: but at least I have another day to stretch out, and prepare...

Bryan: yeah

Me: Yeah, that's true...it's funny how they keep putting it off...

Bryan: they told us that my company is being disbanded, so we won't have work till after that

Me: till after what?

Bryan: they disband, and send everyone somewhere else

Bryan: I think I am goin to go to the Cavalry

Me: Oh, okay...and when will that be?

Bryan: where Jake is

Bryan: pff...could be up to a year

Me: Cavalry? What will you be doing there?

Me: Are you serious?!

Bryan: I can't damn sit around for a year, I am going to put in for the Cav this week

Bryan: yeah

Bryan: I mean it might be good to just sham out for a year...but I will go crazy after a while

Me: Yeah....that's true...

Bryan: for the most part, all I will be doing is PT and then go home for the day...

Bryan: screw that

Me: Well....at least you can go home....relax...watch some t.v...

Me: :-)

Bryan: that's true...

Bryan: and it will be good for a little while

Me: With covers...movie....hot coco...

Me: Ooops...sorry, gettin' carried away...

Bryan: but if I don't put in for the Cav now, they might send me somewhere I don't want to go

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: few more days!!!

Me: Yeah, that's true....

Bryan: can't wait to just cuddle up with ya again

Me: I know...I gathered up all my movies from my mom's yesterday...

Bryan: popcorn, and "Something's Got To Give"...

Me: Ooooh....good idea!

Bryan: yeah...

Me: You wouldn't mind watching it again?

Bryan: you will be laughing it will be fun I think

Bryan: nope not at all

Me: Really? Okay....

Me: I talk to the t.v....just warning ya ahead of time...

Bryan: I just hope you don't mind me buggin ya every few minutes for a kiss though...

Bryan: ha ha

Me: Nah....I like the way you kiss....

Bryan: that's fine, I might have to make it a habit watching movies before you then...

Bryan: shucks....:-

Me: I'm not that bad! :-D

Bryan: well...we'll see

Me: It's true....are you blushing yet?

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: it takes a lot for me to blush...but you make me feel good anyway

Me: Awww...thanks...

Me: Okay, now I'm blushing....

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: I can't wait to REALLY make you blush...

Bryan: hee hee

Me: Hey!

Me: :-D

Bryan: with kisses, and compliments!!!

Bryan: whahh....what were you thinking!!

Me: I'm really bad about compliments....

Bryan: I think you handle them well

Me: I wasn't thinking anything! :-P What did you think I was thinking?!

Bryan: I will slow down a little if it's too embarrising for you

Bryan: HA HA

Bryan: umm...exactly what I said

Bryan: but then I didn't know, so I had to ask

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: (page 42, in the how to get yourself out of trouble handbook)

Me: haha....

Me: That's funny....

Me: Still reading "the book"?

Me: Notice how you delayed the "with kisses and compliments" part? Yeah...that was smart...

Me: :-D

Bryan: sorry

Bryan: stupid int. connection

Me: Oh, okay...

Me: What happened?

Bryan: well, I guess I will try you later then

Me: Okay, is it still cuttin' off?

Bryan: it's off and on...

Bryan: I don't think the weather should have anything to do with the connection...it's cable!

Bryan: but for some reason it does this

Bryan: I damn pay my bills!

Me: everytime it rains?

Me: Awww....poor thing....

Bryan: no it's almost everyday!

Bryan: I know poor me!

Bryan: ha ha

Me: :-)

Me: Hey...have you seen the preview to "My prince and Me?"

Bryan signed off at 10:21:03 AM.

Bryan signed on at 10:21:06 AM.

Me: Hey there...can you get this message?

Bryan: hiii!

Bryan: this thing is ALL screwed up

Me: :-) - I just sent you an e-mail...

Bryan: didja?

Me: Awww....are you losing your patience yet?

Bryan: of course

Bryan: I spend big dough on this stupid thing

Me: Yeah...my co-worker sent a picture of this HUGE spider...supposedly from Iraq...so I forwarded it to you asking if it was true...

<

Bryan: oh yeah, a camel spider...lemme check

Me: Awww....you should complain...:-D

Bryan: Oh,I know!

Bryan: yeah there are spiders bigger than that

Me: Really?!

Me: Whoa....I don't think I can ever live there...

Bryan: I don't have the picture, but a friend of mine were having them fight, and they were bigger than that!

Bryan: yeah

Me: That's nasty! Ewwww....

Bryan: they run up to 20 miles per hour!

Me: Are they poisonous?

Bryan: nope

Bryan: thank God

Me: They don't bite?

Bryan: but they can eat away at you...

Bryan: yeah they bite

Bryan: they lay their eaggs in almost anything, and the babies eat their way out

Me: Ewww....you guys have some guts! To play with them like that....ewww...giving me the chills right now...

Bryan: some kid got them in his thigh...

Bryan: I never would!

Me: What happened to the kid?

Bryan: they were everywhere when we were in a certain part of Iraq

Bryan: every night they would come out at roughly 9 PM

Bryan: he got a big chunk of his thigh removed

Bryan: it's gross

Me: Ugh! That's nasty!

Bryan: but, yeah they are attracted to atificial light for some reason

Me: I'm telling my co-worker right now what you're telling me...and we're both making faces....

Bryan: so they would come into our tents...scare the crap out of us

Me: Really?

Bryan: yeah and then THEY would get scared and you know where they go when they try to hide

Bryan: a shadow...

Me: Nah-uh!!!

Bryan: of course there is only one light bulb at the ceiling of the tent

Bryan: and when we would try to walk, or RUN away from them,

Bryan: it would look like they were chasing us they were following our shadow

Me: That's funny....:-D

Bryan: killed alot of those bastards over there

Bryan: we all got pretty good at knife throwing...

Bryan: poor Ray had one run across his chest when he was in bed one night...

Bryan: he stayed up for two days after that

Me: Ewww!!!

Bryan: he HATES spiders...always has

Me: Awww.....poor thing....

Bryan: and to see these HUGE spiders around...he would climb the poles of the tent, screaming!!

Bryan: ha ha

Me: Okay, you're making me laugh too hard over here...

Bryan: the majority of the spiders were about the size of your hand (no fingers)

Me: I can just imagine that...too funny....

Me: But then again, I'd probably do the same thing...

Bryan: very nasty stuff

Bryan: I thought I would...but someone had to be brave and kill the damn things!

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: brave

Me: I'd probably hide behind you....

Me: :-D

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: ya know that ths picture is two spiders right?

Bryan: one eating the other one

Me: Nah-uh!

Me: Hold on...let me see again...

Bryan: yeah

Bryan: that must have been a past time for some freaks, cuz we had guys doing the same thing

Bryan: fighting in 5 Gal buckets...

Me: That's nasty....

Me: Really?! They must've been bored...

Bryan: yeah...

Bryan: they put scorpions in with them too

Me: So what did you do over there when you were bored?

Bryan: it was a wierdo's heaven

Bryan: I brought all my movies, and my tv...

Bryan: I was never bored

Me: They had scorpions, too?!

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: yeah

Me: Ewww....

Bryan: one's longer than your middle finger!

Me: Nasty!

Bryan: I know

Bryan: it sucked

Bryan: don't they have scorpions in TX?

Me: And you have to go back in 6 months?! :-(

Me: If they do, I haven't seen one...and that's a GOOD thing!

Bryan: well... I don't know now, with my company being disbanned

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: that is a good thing

Bryan: you guys have rattle snakes though

Me: Oh, yeah...very good thing...

Bryan: screw that!

Me: We do?!

Bryan: ha ha

Me: No, we don't!!!

Bryan: yeah!

Bryan: I swear

Bryan: ha ha

Me: Don't scare me like that....Ewww....

Bryan: you need to get on line and find out more about where you live

Bryan: I bet you'd be suprised at all the shit going on around you

Me: Nah-uh!!! We have a bunny rabbit right outside our job...

Me: hiding in the bushes...

Bryan: ha ha

Me: But that's about it...

Me: no snakes, thank goodness!

Bryan: oh...ok...bunny rabbits, and butter flies

Me: :-D - yeah...

Bryan: and singing blue birds

Me: No blue birds....

Me: more like crows...

Bryan: zippidy dodah...

Me: But we really do have a bunny rabbit...

Bryan: so you live in a Disney movie...

Me: I saw it when I was walking into the building a couple of days ago...

Bryan: I m going to have a ball down there!

Me: Pretty much....and I'm Cinderella...

Bryan: ha ha

Me: :-D

Bryan: nah uhh...

Me: You're silly....

Bryan: who would you think you are though

Me: Ummm....I don't know....

Bryan: if you had to compair yourself to a disney haracter

Me: Hmmm....I really don't know...thinking....

Bryan: it's ok...dumb question anyway

Bryan: ha ha

Me: :-D - I'd be Minnie Mouse....

Me: Only cause I like Mickey...

Bryan: so now I am going to have to look up what's around you to make sure we don't get biten by anything while I am down there...

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: fair enough

Me: We don't have anything around here...promise!

Bryan: ohhhhkay

Me: And don't scare me like that...I live by myself, now...remember?

Bryan: have you ever seen an armidillo?

Bryan: sp?

Bryan: oh yeah

Bryan: that's right

Bryan: sorry

Bryan: nothing to worry about

Me: In the postcards...but that's about it...

Bryan: you've made it what 12 years without anything happening...you'll be fine

Me: Yeah, I'm on the 3rd floor....they can't reach me up there...

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: I thought you were all nature girl...

Bryan: umm...yeup

Me: I don't like anything that bites....or has a tendency to bite...

Bryan: me neither

Me: That reminds me...do you bite?!

Me: :-D - kidding!

Bryan: umm, nope

Bryan: well..a little bite isn't too bad...

Me: haha....

Bryan: not like I try and take a chink or anything!

Bryan: you don't do you?!

Me: Just a little...

Bryan: ouch!

Me: nothing to be scared of....

Me: :-D

Bryan: well...in the right places I guess it would be ok...

Bryan: I will let you know if you hit a bad spot

Me: haha....

Bryan: blushing?

Me: U-huh...

Bryan: MAN!

Bryan: I can't wait for this weekend!!

Bryan: ha ha

Me: :-D

Bryan: what...

Me: You're funny...

Bryan: what were you going to say before you stopped

Bryan: you started to write then changed your mind...

Me: Ummm...I don't remember...

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: ok

Me: :-P

Bryan: so baby

Bryan: I have to get my lunch started

Me: Okay....

Bryan: not made of money like you and buy my lunch everyday

Me: I have to get some work done, anyway...

Bryan: yes you do

Me: :-D

Me: I don't buy my lunch everyday!

Bryan: thnks for talking...risking trouble

Bryan: well...who does?

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: you bring lunch?

Bryan: or don't eat some days

Me: Nooo....well...you're right...

Me: I do buy my lunch...but I buy fast food cheapie stuff...

Bryan: haha

Me: And I think I'm gonna start bringing lunch...

Bryan: that four bucks a day adds up though

Bryan: you should

Bryan: !

Me: Yeah....you're so right!

Me: Oh, and I'm gonna start looking for the pepper spray stuff online...

Bryan: I wish it was winter...

I love bringing in soup on a cold day

Bryan: good for you!!

Me: It's cold here...

Bryan: and try to find an alarm thing too

Me: Oh, yeah...what's that called again?

Bryan: well...soup then!

Bryan: make a soup and bring it in a thermos!

Me: I think I'll grab that for lunch...

Bryan: the alarm thing?

Me: It's cold and rainy...

Me: Yeah...

Bryan: the alarm thing...

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: that's about all I know

Bryan: pocket air horn?

Bryan: maybe?

Me: Okay...I'll type in "alarm thing" in the search field...haha...

Bryan: just type in self defence on ask.com

Bryan: ha ha

Me: Oh, okay....I'll try that...

Bryan: female defensive tools?

Me: air horn...I can just imagine you saying that...

Bryan: or...

Me: :-D

Bryan: something like that

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: I am going to drop this accent when I come down there!

Bryan: you keep pokin fun at me

Me: Awww....don't do that...

Me: I like to make fun....

Me: :-P

Bryan: well...I will find a flaw on you, you MUST have one, and poke fun at you!

Me: I have many, don't worry....

Bryan: pfff...well, you talk too fast!!

Bryan: haha

Me: :-D - I know....

Bryan: that' the Filipina in you!

Me: U-huh....got it from my mom....

Me: The temper, too....

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: I can't see you with a temper...

Bryan: hopefully never will

Me: yeah....I'm scary with a temper...ask my sister...

Me: :-D

Bryan: umm, you weigh what, a buck oh two...you're not scary

Bryan: ha ha

Me: Hey....

Me: :-*

Bryan: maybe scary like one of hose yippin puppies..

Bryan: yeah

Bryan: they're scary

Me: Oh, yeah...

Bryan: I just don't picture you storming around like a gorilla through a jungle

Bryan: ya know

Bryan: ?

Bryan: that's scary

Me: I hope not!

Bryan: ha ha

Me: :-D

Bryan: well...I am just putting what's scary to me into perspective for ya

Me: yeah....more like a little puppy jumping at you and gnawing at your legs...or something...

Bryan: I am sure that even if you WERE mad at me, I would just want to grab ya and kiss ya anyway

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: that's what I see

Me: Yeah, that's every guy's way of taming the girls...

Me: or trying to...haha...

Bryan: I do hafto admit, I would rather not like you chewing me out in that fast paced high pitch talk of yours

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: most of the time it works

Bryan: well...if a guy does that it means he really likes you alot

Me: Oh, yeah....I talk faster when I'm mad, too...

Bryan: other wise...he would just 1. take it or 2. walk away

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: me too

Bryan: my Boston REALLY comes out when I get mad

Me: Oh, okay...good tip...I'll have to remember that...

Bryan: real thick, and gruff sounding

Me: Oooh...maybe I should try to get you mad one of these days...haha...

Bryan: it's like I am in a cheesy mafia movie or something

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: bettah nawt!

Me: Awww....how cute....

Me: So...what makes you mad?

Me: ;-)

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: I really get furious when a girl kisses my neck and ears!!

Bryan: heh heh

Bryan: try that one and see what happens!

Me: :-D

Me: U-huh....

Bryan: ok ya bum

Me: Nice try, smarty....

Bryan: go do some work!

Bryan: heh

Bryan: well...

Me: Okay, okay....

Me: I guess (sigh)....

Bryan: I know

Bryan: I am the bad guy

Me: Go make our lunch....

Me: What are we havin', anyway?

Bryan: but I am sure I will be on again in a little bit to stop you form doing anything productive!

Bryan: I have no idea

Bryan: I took chicken out of the fridge last night

Bryan: might just dice it up

Bryan: with onion and garlic...

Me: Oh, okay...I'll probably need the break in about 5 minutes...haha...

Bryan: some rice and broccoli

Me: Yum! Are you bringing it by my job?

Bryan: well, don't hurt yourself working too hard!

Me: ;-)

Me: I'll try not to....

Bryan: I would if you were working around here!

Bryan: I will start looking for jobs for you around here

Me: But I am working!

Me: just not around there...haha...

Bryan: ha ha

Me: Okay, go look...:-D

Bryan: it's ok...I can have you employed around here within a week, and I have PLENTY of room for you

Bryan: you don't really take up much room

Me: Yeah, but my closet does...haha...

Bryan: orrr...we can get a bigger place...

Me: With closet space...

Bryan: yeah, I guess we would have to find a bigger place

Bryan: a house ...

Bryan: with a spare room for Jake

Bryan: ok I will start looking

Me: with a white picket fence and a big back yard? :-)

Bryan: I will just take you home with me on Monday

Bryan: sound good?

Bryan: of course!!

Me: Sure...I'll call in to work and say I'm never coming back...

Bryan: what kind of house were you thinking of!

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: they will appreciate the call

Bryan: I'm sure

Me: One with a swing at the front....

Me: Yeah, they'll probably be like, "Whew! Finally got rid of her!"

Me: haha

Bryan: wait...what color do you want to paint your house

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: all she does is chat on the computer!

Bryan: they would actually be saving money if you left!

Bryan: haha

Me: Doesn't matter....as long as it's not some funky color or anything...haha...

Bryan: just kidding

Bryan: wow..you're easy to please

Me: I know, huh....

Me: :-D

Bryan: give it's monday, one weeks notice should be Plenty of time

Me: The way I see it, I can always fix it up the way I want to...

Bryan: that's true

Bryan: guys always talk tough

Me: I like fixing things and decorating...

Bryan: but when confronted...we will ...bargain

Bryan: unless WE have to do all the fixing...and painting

Me: Some of you would....some are just too hard headed to bargain at all...

Me: I like to do things together....

Bryan: hmm, I must be a great catch then

Bryan: heh heh

Me: more fun that way...

Bryan: I think so too!

Bryan: I love to share experiences...

Bryan: ya know

Me: me, too!

Bryan: ?

Bryan: like that's where WE did this or that...

Me: Even when it's something tiny like cooking...

Me: Exactly!

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: I really wish you lived closer...

Bryan: sigh

Me: yeah....why did you have to be so far? Haha...

Bryan: hmmm....

Bryan: bum luck

Bryan: it's ok though...

Bryan: we'll make the best of it...till one of us can't take it, and moves closer

Me: Yeah....

Bryan: and of course by that I mean you, cuz I have no choice

Bryan: ha ha

Me: Oh, yeah.....that's true....

Me: Unless you go AWOL....haha....

Bryan: I can't give them my two week notice...

Bryan: I've tried

Me: :-D

Me: What did they do? Laugh in your face?

Bryan: they just say, yeah whatever Murphy...see you monday

Me: :-D - how funny....

Bryan: damn it!

Bryan: ha ha

Bryan: so we'll see if I can mke you fall for me in a couple of days!

Bryan: that will be fun huh?!

Me: Yeah....

Bryan: not likely huh?

Me: More like 3 days...

Me: or 2 and a half days....

Bryan: do ya think I will need the WOLE weekend?

SpoildAngelz9901: :-D

Bryan: WHOLE*

Me: I guess you'll never know....;-)

Bryan: well...I am sure there will be a time when I will know...

Bryan: I will know if I did the job right if you just move up here!

Bryan: ha ha

Me: haha.....

Me: I guess so, right...

Me: That'll be "the clue"

Bryan: haha

Bryan: you're a funny chick...

Me: Yup...I'm a clown....

Me: :-D

Bryan: pretty witty and stuff

Me: I can juggle apples and oranges, too!

Bryan: hey just so ya know I am not all crazy and stuff...I am not ...no you can't!

Me: Sure you're not...

Me: And how do you know I can't?

Me: :-P

Bryan: but I already know you are not the kind of girl who makes up her mind fast too...

Bryan: cuz...

Bryan: umm...

Bryan: you cant'1

Bryan: !

Bryan: haha

Bryan: can you?

Me: :-D - you may never know....

Bryan: damn it

Me: Do you make up your mind fast?

Bryan: ok...I am gonna go eat then babeh...

Bryan: um, I know what I want prety fast yeah

Me: That's a good thing....

Bryan: I am sure about a few things in my life

Me: Okay, go make our lunch....I'll have to settle for soup...

Me: a few things like what?

Bryan: where I want to be, what I want to be doing later on in life

Bryan: stuff like that

Me: That's good....

Me: I pretty much know the basics, too....

Me: Just the little details that I still have to figure out...

Bryan: just gotta convince SOMEONE...the right one to share those things with me

Bryan: yeah

Bryan: prety much

Me: And who would that someone be?

Bryan: heh heh

Bryan: :-D-you may never know

Bryan: ha ha

Me: haha...silly boy....

Bryan: did I do that right?

Bryan: play hard to get?

Bryan: I know it's a Southern thing...

Me: Yup...you did....

Me: Haha....yup....you'll fit right in....

Bryan: we Northerners are pretty up front about most stuff...

Bryan: but I am learning

Bryan: ok...before I faint

Me: haha....

Bryan: I am going to go eat

Bryan: ha ha

Me: Okay, let me work for like 5 minutes...

Me: And I'll let you eat our food...

Bryan: talk to you in a bit

Bryan: haha

Me: Okay...

Me: talk to ya later...

Bryan: see ya



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30