image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-02 | 12:22 p.m.
<< Happy Friday! >>


Friday...

It's Friday!!! Time to celebrate!!! On top of that...5 more days until my move-in date to my new apartment...

Things are so looking up for me right now...

Let's just hope things stay that way...

I found a set of couches that I want yesterday...it's so purty...it looks really contemporary, which is how I want my apartment to look...

Oh, and I just want to thank everyone who's greeted me a "Happy Birthday" today...all of you have made my day and has made me feel extra-special... :-)

Paula got me this shirt from Gadzooks that said, "Bad Girl*Bad Girl - Whatcha Gonna Do?" (Haha)....I'm sportin' it right now... :-)

Then, when I got to work this morning, I had some cookies placed on my desk - Awww....

Cynthia sent me this e-greeting about some old fat man doing the birthday dance "neked"...Crazy girl!

And...Bryan sent me a text message right at Midnight last night to greet me a Happy Birthday...Awww...he's too tweet...he was out with the boys celebrating his promotion...

Well, he sent me two text messages...the first one said "Happy Birthay Baby!"

And the second one said: Hey Baby! Just out with the guys...thinkin' of you. Thanks for writing (I had written him earlier that day). Wanted to send you flowers but didn't have your addy.

Then it said (Cont.) -- I'm guessin' he wrote more, but the message was too long for my phone...

Anyway...my mom wanted to take me to dinner after work today, but I was hoping I can go to the mall and get an outfit for tonight...I told her I'll call her after work and let her know...

And then...we're gonna PORTY tonight! Woo! I sent some people on my e-mail list an e-vite...and pretty surprised with the outcome...a lot of people said they're gonna go...

And James said he's going to get our old "Party Central" crew to come, too...he gave me this list of a bunch of them...awww...hopefully everything turns out okay and we'll actually have fun tonight...

He said that Chris might go...I told him that it's okay, since everything is all in the past and it's been a looong time ago...

Anyway, I guess that's all I have to say...at least for right now... :-)

I ALWAYS have a lot of things to say...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30