image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-01 | 1:49 p.m.
<< Slackin' much? :-) >>


Thursday...

Man...I feel like I've been slackin' on this thing...

It's just that we were sooo freakin' busy yesterday! The end of the month and all..and I had to help some team mates meet their numbers and stuff...

I'm so helpful! :-)

Oh, yeah...Happy April Fool's! :-)

I got Ozzie really good today...so proud of myself!

I'm trying to figure out some pranks for my fwends...but haven't figured out any yet...

Anyway, tomorrow's my birthday...the big 24 - Man, I'm gettin' old!

My mom's throwing me a party tomorrow night at some club...and I really wasn't up for it...but since she "insisted"...I'm inviting some friends...and making a list...that way, whoever RSVP's doesn't have to pay at the door...

Hmmm...what else? Chatted with Bryan for a long time yesterday (that's probably where part of the busy-ness of yesterday came from)...and talked to him for a good hour last night...

Today's his ceremony for getting promoted to Sgt.! So proud of him...even sent him an e-card and everything... :-)

Okay, enough about that...

I guess I'm gonna go ahead and get back to work...

Lunch Time's almost over...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30