image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-02 | 2:42 p.m.
<< Is it time yet? >>


Friday...

(Sigh)...for some reason I can't seem to focus on "work" today...

I've tried to monitor a few phone calls to no avail...I've done probably about 3 monitors for the day...that really, really sucks...considering my regular number is usually about 30-40 a day...I'm really really slackin' here!!!

I think I've got Spring Fever...

It's way too pretty outside! For lunch, I went for a drive and went to Taco Bell...and turned up my radio...rolled my windows down...jammed to this new c.d. I burned from my co-worker the other day...

And...man...I just so didn't feel like going back to work and staying in under these fluorescent lights...when there's all this sunshine waiting for me out there!!!

(Yawn) -- Is it time to go yet???

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30