image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-29 | 5:35 p.m.
<< Kentucky Pictures >>


Monday...

I've got pictures!

I finally made myself save these on a disk last night so that I can post them on here...

Let me see...

First one was Cynthia on her horse "Roy"...they match since they're both really stubborn...

This one was Paula on her horse...and Cynthia a little bit ahead of her...we were on our way to our trail...

This one was Sandy on her horse, "Tengo"...

This was ME and my horsey Sunny...

This is a picture of the stables...I took it before we went horseback riding...

This one...was a picture of "the woods"...we went through it while we were on our horseback trail...it was really pretty...Paula took this one, by the way...

This one was another scenic picture we took on our horseback route...

This one was taken that night...while we were hanging out at Sandy's and Jose's...This, ladies and gentlemen...is ME posing for Paula...

This one is Cynthia...with a glass of Hypnotic (Yum!) in one hand...and a Smirnoff (Yum!)in another...

This one was Paula...getting everybody some drinks...when she pulled out a card while playing "Waterfalls" and ended up being "Beer B*tch"...

This one was Paula...upside down...with Jose carrying her...this is "the consequence" for her touching his stuff while he was in Iraq...

I think those are all the pictures...I would've had more...but the last set were deleted by my stinking cheapo camera... :-(



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30