image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-30 | 3:45 p.m.
<< My Monday Night... >>


Tuesday....

What is up with me?! I've been yawning all freakin' day....I need a nap...

It's sooo pretty outside. Why are we cooped up in this building?! They should have "perfect-weather" days where they could let us out and enjoy the day... :-)

So...I'm planning on going to the park and rollerblading for a little bit when I get off work...I haven't used those blades in a while...plus, I absolutely need the work out...

Anyway...didn't really do much yesterday...just picked up Beannie from work after I got off...and then we went and bought a couple of books...and then we picked up my little man...and then went out to eat...and then went to Wally World to buy some weights and this ball thing to use for my abs...I was thinking, I can do little stuff like that while I'm watching t.v. or something...

Talked to Bryan for almost an hour...just talking about how our days went...he was starching his uniform and shining his boots...I was driving home from the store...

I dunno...talking to him has been a part of my daily routine lately...that's a first, considering I hardly ever want to talk on the phone when I get off work...usually...anybody who calls while I'm relaxing at home goes straight to voicemail...not him, though...I actually look forward to our phone conversations...

I guess we'll see how long this thing will last...great job at being optimistic, huh... :-)

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30