image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-16 | 9:55 a.m.
<< Plans... >>


Tuesday...

Good Morning!

Is it Thursday yet??? :-)

We're going on a road trip!!! (I've been aching for one!)

So...here's the plan (and hopefully they go through)...We're leaving Thursday night...getting there by Friday morning...I already got Friday off...and leaving from there Sunday morning to get back here by Sunday night...

And guess who called me last night? Nelson...I have to keep reminding myself that I have already promised that we're going to be strictly friends...I have to break this cycle...

Wish me luck!

K...I'm going to get back to work...

Be back in a bit.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30