image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-16 | 5:40 p.m.
<< Too much Temptation... >>


Tuesday...

Almost time to get outta here!!!

I'm running reports but I just wanted to write a quick note.

So...what about the whole Nelson situation?

I seriously don't know. It's like we have this pattern that I can't break and I know I have to. We'll talk as friends, we become more than friends, we argue about something or something happens, then we stop talking for a month or two...then he calls and the whole cycle repeats...

And I guess I just feel like it's repeating all over again...

And the temptation is just sooo strong!

Last night, we talked for the longest...about everything that's happened since we last talked...and he just started calling me "sweetie"...and I know him well enough to know that it's fixing to start all over again when he does or says things like that...

So...I'll have to be strong. I can't give in. I can't let him have control over me. Only I can have control over myself...

I have to realize that whatever it is that's going on between us...it's just LUST. Otherwise, it would have been something else by now...but it's been 3 years...

I can't believe I've let it go on for this long...

But if you know him, you'll understand...

The temptation is just too much!

Okay, I'm gonna go.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30