image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-02-27 | 8:24 p.m.
<< These things take time... >>


Saturday...

Man...was I lazy today! Well...at least I cleaned my room and stuff...I just need to do some more laundry tomorrow...

My mom's friend has a town house that he wants to rent out...and I think I'm going to take it. I'm going to go see it with my mom on Wednesday night to see if I like it and if I do, then I'm going to move in April...I'm a little excited about the prospect...I guess we'll see...

I sent him an e-mail yesterday...and still no response...and I kind of figured there wasn't going to be...and it's his phone e-mail, so I'm not going to bug...after one e-mail, I think I'll just leave it alone...deep inside I kind of wish he did respond...but I'm not too disappointed because I knew there wasn't going to be...

Esmer said to give him time...she said, "Did you look in his eyes?! He's hurting...and that's going to take a long while to go away..." And I said, "Yeah...I know." I mean, when he told me, "Girl, you know me. I never really want to do anything." He just looked...sad. And I feel for him, I really do. It's just that he won't even help himself. And I know exactly where he's coming from, because...well...I've been there...and it has been four years for me...and I'm still trying to get over it...

Anyway, Joe sent me his pictures today...and he looked cute in 'em...I sent him back an e-mail just right now to tell him thanks for the pictures and that I liked them...

Okay...I'll go ahead and start getting ready...we're gonna go watch the fight at Esmer's tonight...and I was supposed to jump in the shower like fifteen minutes ago! I know Cindy's gonna be calling to see if I have (he, he, he)...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30