image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-02-26 | 5:27 p.m.
<< Your World... >>


Thursday...

I know how you feel�I�ve been there�and maybe I still am�and trust me - I�m trying to get over it, too. But you�ve gotta learn to realize that maybe you�re the only one left holding on. You�ve locked yourself up in your own world and surrounded yourself with nothing but memories. Look around you�so many would give up anything for your attention. Open your eyes and let yourself be happy. In the midst of it all, you�re not. And you won�t be unless you step out and move on. I may not know how it was between you two�and I never witnessed how great things were�but I have experienced enough of my own love and heartbreak to know that you can�t keep holding on. Maybe you two will get back together. And maybe then you will be truly happy. But it doesn�t hurt to try and be happy without this person. You�ve got so many things going for you right now. It doesn�t hurt to try. Open your eyes to so many possibilities awaiting you. Leave that closed door, open up the window, and breathe.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30