image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-02-26 | 4:55 p.m.
<< Me... >>


Thursday...

I wonder if someone would ever see the real me...not the me that I just want people to see...the happy-go-lucky chick..."party girl"...all smiles...some attitude...somewhat funny...very sarcastic...Can-do-it-all-by-myself...don't-need-nobody...me...but the actual me that I refuse to let people see...this hidden side of me that I only let loose once in a while within the four walls of my room...the vulnerablity that's lurking within this "I'm strong" front...the loneliness hiding behind the "let's party" attitude...the heart that's locked within the "I don't care" facade...underneath it all...is ME...lost because I can't find that missing piece of myself...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30