image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-02-20 | 12:34 p.m.
<< Good-bye to Yesterday... >>


Friday...

How do I...say goodbye to what we had? The good times that made us laugh...Outweighed the bad. I thought we'd get...to see forever...But forever's gone away. It's so hard to say goodbye to yesterday...

I don't know where this road...Is going to lead. All I know is where we've been...And what we've been through. If we get...to see tomorrow...I hope it's worth the wait. It's so hard...to say goodbye...to yesterday...

And I'll take...with me the memories...To be my sunshine after the rain. It's so hard...to say goodbye to yesterday. And I'll take...with me the memories...To be my sunshine after the rain. It's so hard...to say goodbye...to yesterday...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30