image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-03 | 9:59 a.m.
<< In God we Trust... >>


Wednesday...

I feel so tired today....and it's weird because I got PLENTY of sleep last night...

Hmmm...maybe it's cause I got too much sleep? :-)

Plus...this whole moving thing is NOT easy. We still have plenty of cleaning to do back at the old house this weekend...

I was thinking...I don't think God wants me to talk to Richard right now. You know how he does things in a weird way...but somehow everything falls together in the end? Maybe it's like that....well, hopefully...

The reason why I say this is because the day my phone broke was the day he came back from the fields...and usually the way we communicate with each other is through text messages...and obviously I can't read it right now. I can't even find the time to go to the AT&T store and get a new one!

Anyway...I've been recieving text messages from I don't know who...and I have a feeling that it's him. The other people who text message me already know that my phone's broken, so it wouldn't be them. And he's the only one who doesn't know because I haven't talked to him.

And last night, I tried calling him (I got the number from Cindy) and his vm automatically picked up...meaning he was already in his room and he doesn't get ANY signal in his room...no one does.

So when his vm picked up, I told God, "Okay, you win."

Maybe he has other things in store for me. Maybe he knows that if we do end up getting back together, I'd end up staying here...just for him. And maybe...he really wants me to go to the Philippines and finish nursing.

So maybe when I get back in 3 to 4 years...everything will fall back into place?

I dunno...I just know that I have to trust whatever it is he has in mind. That's the only thing that keeps me going right now.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30