image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-03 | 4:42 p.m.
<< You Were Mine... >>


Wednesday...

"I can't find a reason, to let go...even though you've found a new love, and she's what your dreams are made of....I can find a reason to hang on...what went wrong can be forgiven, without you it ain't worth livin'...alone..."

"Sometimes I wake up cryin' at night...and sometimes I scream out your name. What right does she have to take your heart away, when for so long you were mine?"

"Took out all the pictures...it was a time of love and laughter...happy-ever-after...and even though those pictures have begun to fade...please tell me she's not real, and that you're really comin' home to stay..."

-- Dixie Chicks

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30