image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-02 | 5:38 p.m.
<< Blah Blah Blah.... >>


Tuesday...

Yawn...so tired.

I still have to drive back to the old house to pick up some stuff for the condo... :-(

At least my sister's still there...I can see my P.J. and watch One Tree Hill with Beannie...it's just no fun watching it without her!

Didn't do much last night...watched Halloween (the last one)...did some grocery shopping...relaxed...

Hmmmm....Maybe I'll go pick up a bottle of wine on the way to the old house for when I just wanna "relax"...a glass of chilled wine will do...

At least I can use those wine glasses I bought. They're purty... :-)

My phone's getting on my nerves. I need to get a new one soon...I just gotta find the time!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30