image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-11-24 | 11:55 a.m.
<< My Phone!!! >>


Monday...

This weekend went by a little too fast...

I can honestly say that today's not a good day for me...

For one, my phone's broken...I can't read the display...so I guess all the numbers I have stored in there are gone...bye-bye...

I can recieve phone calls still (I think)...and make phone calls...but I can't read the display...it's gone. Just a plain green light....this sucks!

I haven't called the guys...mainly because I know they're busy with all the shows...and partly because I'm still pretty embarrassed. How am I going to face him now and still be all cool and stuff? Maybe the next time we hang out...I'll just pretend like nothing's been said...Yup...that's what I'm gonna do.

But now, I'll probably just have to wait for them to call...since I don't have their number by memory...and it's in my phone...but...lucky me...my phone doesn't work!!!

I know I'll have to get a new one...or try to get this one fixed...but that still won't solve all my numbers being lost... :-(

Okay...I have a recap of my Saturday and Sunday...but It's starting to get busy, so I'll have to get back to work.

"To be continued..." :-)

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30