image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-11-21 | 2:59 p.m.
<< Salsa >>


Saturday...

Oh, yeah...one more thing I forgot to mention...

I found the perfect salsa partner last night! And I didn't even get his name. :-) We were at the bar ordering some drinks...and I liked the song so I started dancing. And this guy beside me just grabbed my hand and started dancing with me. Boy...we were good! He was turning me...and doing all sorts of salsa tricks. Some camera guy took a picture of us dancing. I didn't even notice it till I saw the flash.

But yeah...that was fun. I told him, "I've finally found my match." You'll hardly find a guy that can dance salsa so well...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30