image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-11-10 | 5:27 p.m.
<< Final Good-bye... >>


Monday...

Love is not afraid of time...because it will stand the test of time. It has no end. And when all else fails...it will still be there...waiting. So take all the time you need. Make all the mistake you want to make. And if you�re really meant for me...I�m sure God will find a way to bring us back together.

Until then...I think it's time for me to keep on going...to keep moving. I think it's time I make something out of myself...and if it means having to be far away to do that...then so be it.

If it means having to be far away from you...from your memories...then so be it.

I think I'm finally ready. I've cried enough...I've wished enough. And I'll stop being mad at God now. Because Beannie's right. He can't change will. And if you have it in your head and in your heart to marry her...then go ahead.

I've fought for you enough...and I don't think I have the heart to let the rest of me waste away...I don't think I have enough strength to keep fighting...specially if you don't want me to fight for you. I don't think I can keep hurting myself...my pride like this.

So go ahead...experience all that you want to experience...be happy. Live your life....and me...I'll start living mine. And if you're really meant for me, I'm sure someday you will be mine again. And if you never come back...then I guess it just wasn't meant to be. Eitherway, I'm thankful for the time we spent together.

Many people live and die not experiencing what we had. At least I was lucky enough to experience it...just once.



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30