image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-14 | 5:47 p.m.
<< Goof Off Day >>


Tuesday...

Anyway, I did something really dumb last night...and I'm still laughing thinking about it...

Juan called me a little after 12 and I was already sleeping...and I guess I must have been dreaming because I thought it was Richard...and I was talking to him like he was Richard...I think I even said his name...and Juan hung up...

And he called again like 10 times, but then I woke up and realized what a dumb mistake I just did...and I didn't want to have to deal with it that time of night...so I didn't pick up the phone...

Anyway, Eric called me last night. Just to let me know that their show in Dallas got cancelled. They were in Oklahoma Saturday, though...and I told him we passed through there on the way over and on the way back from Kansas...They were on their way to Vegas when I talked to him last night...said that they're staying there for the week...for a show...and to do some promotional stuff...

I was supposed to call him back after 12...but I completely fell asleep...he called from some 956 area code...and I'm wondering whose phone it was...Hmmm...

I called him at about 1 today...and some guy answered...but I didn't ask who it was...I couldn't! Anyway...he said that Eric was in the bus...I guess he wasn't with him...and he said that he'll tell him that I called...

I guess I'll try again later...and if he's not with Eric, I can just say..."Who's this?"...just to be nosey. :-)

If it's J.P...I'm saving that number on my phone! He looks yummy. ;-p

Anyway...I'm almost off now...thank goodness!

For some reason...I didn't even feel like working today...I worked, but not extra hard like I usually do...

Oh, well...I guess everybody has their goof-off days...today's mine... :-)

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30