image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-14 | 5:08 p.m.
<< Conversation >>


Tuesday...

Mine and Cindy's conversation today through our daily e-mails...this really touched me...so I thought I'd write it on here...so I can always remember...

Me: Awww...I likey the lyrics to this song...

"Here Without You"

A hundred days had made me older since the last time that I saw your pretty face...A thousand lights had made me colder and I don't think I can look at this the same...

But all the miles had separate...They disappeared now when I'm dreaming of your face...

I'm here without you baby...but your still on my lonely mind...I think about you baby...and I dream about you all the time...

I'm here without you baby...but your still with me in my dreams...And tonight it's only you and me...

The miles just keep rolling as the people either way to say hello...I hear this life is overrated...but I hope it gets better as we go...

I'm here without you baby...but your still on my lonely mind...I think about you baby...and I dream about you all the time...

I'm here without you baby...but your still with me in my dreams...And tonight girl it's only you and me...

Everything I know, and anywhere I go...it gets hard but it won't take away my love...And when the last one falls, when it's all said and done it get hard but it won't take away my love...

I'm here without you baby...but your still on my lonely mind...I think about you baby...and I dream about you all the time...

I'm here without you baby...but your still with me in my dreams...And tonight girl it's only you and me...

Cindy: aww i likes...

Me: LOL...I'm gonna send it to him....the lyrics....

Cindy: go for it...LOL

Me: LOL...Shoot...I'm gonna send him a bunch of stuff...LMAO! I found this movie at Target with Jackie Chan for 5 bucks...and he likes Jackie Chan...I think I'mma get it for him...LOL...

And if he ends up marrying her...I at least know that I tried...instead of sitting around and not doing anything...

Cindy: LOL!!

Aww, that's sweet. Okay, now I'm not trying to get all mushy and stuff okay, but let me just say that....If you feel that's what you should do, then do it. Yes, it will show that you care, unlike her, and yes at least you tried, so you won't feel like you didn't try. But, i mean he is my brother and I love him and I don't want him to marry her, but if he is under a voodoo spell and he does marry her, well I don't want you getting hurt again. I mean cause ya'll have been apart for a while, and if you start being around him a lot and you know keeping close contact, those feelings will come back. And then if he ends up doing it, well I know it will hurt you. But i will back you up no matter what you decide to do. If you want to show him that HELLO, there is someone else that REALLY cares and will be there for him, and slap some sense into him, then I'm there and I'll help trap him....LOL.

But if you don't want to risk getting hurt in case he's under a great black magic spell, then I totally understand. And I will remind him of what he lost and the huge mistake he made as long as he lives, or as long as i live, cause I'll prolly die first...LMAO!!!

Me: Awww...my Cindy Pooh cares 'bout me!

But yeah...I've thought about that...the whole getting hurt all over again thing...

But I figured...If I don't do anything...just sit here...and he marries her...I'm always going to be wondering "what if"...or "if only I did this.." and "if only I did that." Cause you know, I still do that up to now. And if I tried to show him that I at least kept my end of my promise to always be there for him...and he marries her, anyway...then at least I know that I tried and there's nothing I could have done about it. And down the road when they get divorced...he'll realize that he just let go of something good. Because, eitherway....when he marries her...whether it be now or 3 months from now...it's still gonna hurt. That's just something I've come to live with for years now....



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30