image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-15 | 5:11 p.m.
<< Single For The Rest Of My Life >>


Wednesday...

This song is so me right now...

"Single for the Rest of My Life" by Isyss

Sitting here...Daydreamin' about you...Oh, everything we had...Wish I could get it back...

'Cause if it ain't you, then I don't want it...And if it ain't you, then it ain't for me...I can see your face whenever I be sleepin'...But it hurts when I realize I'm dreamin'...

So if I can't have you...I'll just be single for the rest of my life...'Cause you can't be replaced by nobody else...I'll go crazy if I can't have you for myself...

If I can't have you...I'll just be single for the rest of my life...I've decided that nobody could compare to you...There's nobody that can make me feel the way you do...

There've been a few...Who've tried to take your place...I've been on many dates...Still it just ain't the same...

If its not a letter sent from you, then I don't read it...If it's not a gift sent from you, then I don't need it...I've been longin' just to find somebody like you...But nobody can just do it quite like you...

So if I can't have you...I'll just be single for the rest of my life...'Cause you can't be replaced by nobody else...I'll go crazy if I can't have you for myself...

If I can't have you...I'll just be single for the rest of my life...I've decided that nobody could compare to you...

There's nobody that can make me feel the way you do...

I took your pictures off the wall...That didn't seem to help at all...So I'mma put it out there, I'mma let you know...If you need to rest your head you can come back home...

I thought that I could live without your love, you know I tried...But I feel incomplete when I don't have you in my life...So I'mma put it out there, I'mma let you know. ..If you need to rest your head you can come back home...

So if I can't have you...I'll just be single for the rest of my life...'Cause you can't be replaced by nobody else...I'll go crazy if I can't have you for myself...

If I can't have you...I'll just be single for the rest of my life...I've decided that nobody could compare to you...There's nobody that can make me feel the way you do...

So if I can't have you...I'll just be single for the rest of my life...'Cause you can't be replaced by nobody else...I'll go crazy if I can't have you for myself...

If I can't have you...I'll just be single for the rest of my life...I've decided that nobody could compare to you...There's nobody that can make me feel the way you do...

Nobody can make me feel like you do...Oh, no, nobody...Can make me feel the way you do...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30