image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-07 | 5:39 p.m.
<< Yawn...barely Tuesday... >>


Tuesday...

Okay...one more day till Wednesday...hopefully all the plans for tomorrow goes through...

I'm debating on whether or not to just go to the gym and work out today...and skip kickboxing tomorrow so I can actually have time to get ready...Hmmm...I don't wanna just NOT go today AND tomorrow...but I'm sooo tempted! :-)

Anyway...I'm here all by myself now...just listening to the new radio/CD player I bought from Wally World today during lunch time....and I figured, what the hell...time to relax now....since I just have a few more minutes before I actually get to go home!

Today was pretty stressfull....but it's okay, I guess...at least now people are actually noticing how much work I do...because I sit far from her...and she actually has to come in here and ask me to do her job...and a lot of people can hear it...plus, since we have different supervisors now, she has to run it by him first...I'm liking this new system. :-)

I called Westwood College today...and after playing a few phone tags...she was actually able to get a hold of me (my representative)...and I have an appointment with her to go to the school on Thursday evening and see the school...ask all the questions I have in mind...and find out if it's the right one for me...another step....

Pete called last night...and his attitude is getting a little better...but I noticed he doesn't say "hi, beautiful" or "bye, beautiful" anymore...which, I really don't care...I guess I really have been a bitch to him...and he can sense it...I'm so bad! And I really do feel bad...but he just gets on my nerves sometimes! Like the little comments he makes! And I'm done putting up with it...so I reply back with something smart....

Man...I'm sleepy....maybe I'll go take a nap when I get home...after I pick up Beannie from work...

Hmmm....okay, I'm gonna go now...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30