image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-07 | 5:51 p.m.
<< Rock With Me... >>


Tuesday...

Okay...this song hits the spot right now...

Rock With me by Ashanti...

Can you rock with me...Non-stop with me...Can you take it to the top with me...I just wanna love you babe...Always thinking of you babe...

Can you roll with me...All over me...Can you take control of me...I just wanna love you baby...Always thinking of you baby...

I think I like how your body feels next to me...Aw baby when you're kissing me, aw baby when you're loving me...I can't describe what I want to do to you tonight...Aw baby when you come to me, I'll make it so you'll never leave...

Can you rock with me...Non-stop with me...Can you take it to the top with me...I just wanna love you babe...Always thinking of you babe...

Can you roll with me...All over me...Can you take control of me...I just wanna love you baby...Always thinking of you baby...

See I don't know if I can handle you as just a friend...Aw baby I can't pretend, aw baby I'm so far in...But I don't mind as long as I could have you in my life...Aw baby I'm satisfied, even if you're not just mine...

Can you rock with me...Non-stop with me...Can you take it to the top with me...I just wanna love you babe...Always thinking of you babe...

Can you roll with me...All over me...Can you take control of me...I just wanna love you baby...Always thinking of you baby...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30