image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-06 | 5:04 p.m.
<< Thoughts... >>


Monday...

I don't know why I'm so tired...I've had enough sleep last night...Maybe because it's Monday...

Monday's always suck...

Like Cindy says, "Is it Wednesday yet?"

The reason why we said Wednesday is because we have plans...Woo! :-)

Sandy is in town...and we have to show her around civilization since she's been out in the 'cuntry for far too long...she has to meet other people than farmer John! :-)

Anyway, Wednesday...we're gonna have some Wangs at Hooter's...since it's Wing Night! And then we're gonna go to Have a Nice Day and porty (that's what Cindy calls it)....

Okay...I did say that I was gonna continue the story of my Saturday night...so here it goes...

Okay...the second party...it did get busted because it was way too packed in there...and a fight broke out...some dumb girls who can't handle their liquor...or maybe they were just hating on each other...

They were pretty catty...and I'm like, "Okay, we're all here to party...not hate on each other." So why...may I ask...do these girls give out all sorts of attitude?! I never really did understand that...It's always been this way...

So when the party got busted, we left of course. Not like we care...one main advantage of being legal is that you don't have to hide it if you're drinking anymore! But we left, anyway...

And I called Nelson when we were in the car to find out where they're going...he said to another party...and we were going back to Ambrose's party...so we're supposed to call each other back...but neither one of us ever did...

Why? Because I guess I got irritated...but I hid it well, of course...I refuse to let him know! I got irritated because when he picked up the phone...I heard tons of girls voices in the background! Anyway, let him do whatever he wants...let him be a player...I DON'T CARE!

I'm not going to tell him...I'm not going to start anything...considering we still have this cruise coming up...and we'll have to get along when it comes up...so the easiest thing to do...keep it non-committed...easy going...friends....

Anyway, Juan called when we were on our way back to Ambrose's...and they wanted to meet up with us...so we gave them directions to the party...

We all hung out...and talked...and after a while...I started getting tired...it must have been the liquor...

They took me home...because Rufus had left a lot earlier than I did...and Juan said that he would take me...

He didn't even want to take me home at first...said he wanted to spend some time with me...I told him I was tired, I was sleepy...I had to go to the restroom and there wasn't anything open so I could go! All in all...I just wanted my restroom...and then my bed...

He kind'a got irritated...but I really don't care anymore...he's another one I've kind'a been talking to on and off for the past 3 years...

The first time we stopped talking...I'll admit...it was completely my fault...the many times after that...all his...

Anyway...there goes my Saturday night....



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30