image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-02 | 1:05 p.m.
<< Spark or Lust? >>


Thursday...

Nelson's going to the cruise, after all. We came up with a plan. I'm going to pay for it for this month and next month, and he'll give me the money before the cruise so I can save it for my spending cruise money...

I just wanted him to go so bad. And he's already halfway through. I told him I would hate for him not to go because of this. And he said he'll pay me back as soon as he gets all of this taken cared of, and I told him I'm not even worried about it...because I know he would....

Anyway, Pete called me last night when I was at Hooter's with the girls...and he heard some guys talking to us (a couple of them went to our table and tried to talk to us)...and I guess he got mad. I really have been a bitch to him lately...and I feel bad...but he just gets on my nerves sometimes...he tries to be bad ass...because maybe he doesn't wanna get hurt, either...just like me....but I don't know...maybe there really isn't anything there...

You know, that butterfly you get in your stomach when he's around...that thud you feel in your heart when he's near...the goosebumps you get when he touches you...that spark...

That spark that I didn't think I was going to find...

And maybe I found it in the wrong person...

Or maybe it's just lust...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30