image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-12-21 | 6:27 p.m.
<< 21 more days! >>


Tuesday....

21 more days....and counting...

I can't wait until she gets here...I just keep wondering how she's going to look like...

She keeps moving around in there...like she has no space...it's really weird...

Anyway, we've picked up her bureau and changing table...Bry's put that together already...and tomorrow he's off so he's going to finish up the nursery...

I hope she doesn't turn out to be a boy...I've heard so many stories about that...how expectant mothers thought they were having girls based on their ultrasound...and then..SURPRISE! It's a boy!

I mean, I wouldn't mind...as long as the baby's healthy...but it's just going to be a huge hassle...considering her bedding set is PINK...and she has so many cute girl clothes already...

I have a doctor's appointment tomorrow and she's supposed to start checking if I'm dialated or effaced and all that...so I guess we'll see...

I'm not looking forward to the whole process, but I do hope they can give me an estimate of when this little peanut's coming out...

Hopefully soon...

I'm way more than ready...

Today, she's considered Full Term...I never thought I'd get this far...I've waited almost 9 months...I guess 3 more weeks wouldn't hurt... :-)

So Cynthia and Beannie are in town, too...so is my Little Man...he's just getting so big already! I remember when he first came out...so tiny and so perfect...

I hope Cadence is the same way...PERFECT...

I've been having trouble sleeping lately, too...it's like my body's preparing itself for the baby...for some reason, I keep waking up every 2 to 3 hours...that's odd considering I have NEVER had any problem with sleep before...

And I've ALWAYS been a heavy sleeper...not the case lately, though...

Anyway, I guess that's it for now...I just wanted to update really quick...


Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30